arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 217 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 217 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,2

Domas P.
Litauen
05 oktober 2015
place to relax
friendly staff, quite environment, pools

Annika S.
Holland
30 september 2015
Very nice stay!
Very nice accomodation, nice clean room, good service

Darren G.
Australien
20 september 2015
A Relaxed sense of space
The spacious rooms. The quiet and relaxing pool near the restaurant. Good food and relaxed atmosphere.
We'll be back !

Stanley H.
Australien
19 september 2015
Did not provide what we paid for
Swimming pool, garden and setting, welcome drink
Cold showers, no hot water 2 days, soap removed, had to share one very small cake of soap between 2 people over 2 days, Twin beds not provided, as asked for and clearly stated and indicated in our booking. a second bed was provided (I have photos) A small very old child's bed, with a old smelly hard kapok mattress, it had to be seen to be believed, this bed would not be considered reasonable or acceptable in the worst backpacker's hostel - I could not believe my eyes, we have been ripped off big time. I'd like to know, where and to whom in Agoda I send these bed picture to? The bed came with a dirty Micky Mouse bed spread. Some sort of sick joke? Who in Agoda do you report this to???

Terence S.
Australien
10 september 2015
lovina
garden setting and pool
We enjoyed our time there. It is not a modern style hotel but the cottages are nice and private set in lovely grounds with two swimming pools. Very relaxing.

Novita I.
Indonesien
30 juli 2015
Family with childrens
Clean Room, near From Lovina Beach
We Could not watching Television because standart room was not include that facilities, but when I Booking the hotel It was not mention it in room condition, so I Could not know that. But I Thank to the owner that give me the room with air conditioning which it should not include in standart room. So in the next future please mention the facilities Clearly in the booking form.

Scott T.
Indonesien
20 juli 2015
Relaxing
Breakfast, nice pool.
The owners are very friendly. Staff are professional. Very clean. Extra coffee, tea and toast is a nice touch for breakfast.

Dan A.
Storbritannien
03 juni 2015
Nice stay
staff, location, pool
It was a nice place. Quiet, well-set out, close to the beach and excellent staff. Pool was lovely and breakfast was pretty good.

Shau F.
Malaysia
22 april 2015
Nice ambient hotel
Nice ambient, clean and friendly staff
A comfort hotel with nice environment and friendly staff. However, I'm unable to connect to wifi during my stay here. And pls remember to prepare mosquito spray if u were to stay here. Overall, it's a good experience staying here and its value for money.

Finn T.
Storbritannien
13 april 2015
Loved it !!Beautiful hotel
Lovely hotel, very pretty and both pools lovely and helpful staff