Tilbage til hotelinfo

Dejligt 6,5
baseret på 1139 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 1139 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,1
  • Faciliteter 5,7
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,4
  • Personalet 6,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Margareta H. fra Indonesien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Cheap but in a good location
Its cheap, but still comfortable enough to stay for a while. The location is not on jl legian so its not so noisy and its not far from the beach.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2016

Margareta H. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Nice place to stay
With limited budget this place is really recommended. Its near legian street and the legian beach.
Anmeldt 22 juni 2016

Vincent F. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 11 nætter i juni 2016
Great value for money
Air-con was brilliant, towels changed and bed made every day. Beers are cheap at the bar. Hot water aplenty, bathroom is dated but clean and serves the purpose. Thoroughly recommend for travelers on a budget. Great place
Anmeldt 19 juni 2016

Tristan B. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 7 nætter i maj 2016
It passes for the pricing
Not bad spacious rooms but found many mosquitos and my shower stunk like sewerage so I dint bother having a shower to be safe . But overall not bad for the price and location .
Anmeldt 05 juni 2016

Kin H. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Value for money
Good value. Big room with balcony on 1st floor. Wifi slow during busy hours. Free breakfast with 2 slides of bread, juice/fruit, and tea/coffee.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2016

LE V. fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2016
Room Status
room is clean but in the redroom has a smell not good when we use water.
Anmeldt 21 maj 2016

Awan I. fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Boede 11 nætter i april 2016
Room
Bit run down, shower was weak and bad condition.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2016

LAY L. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i marts 2016
Good location for flight transit
Good location to place to eat and seaside. Many hotels and travel agent nearby. The hotel rate is inclusive of continental breakfast. One of the cheapest of all the hotels that I have ever stayed. The staffs are extremely friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 03 april 2016

jan S. fra Danmark
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i marts 2016
J
You get what you pay for.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2016

robert L. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2016
room
I think it needs some painting room good clean by staff for wont you get is ok 4 your money
Anmeldt 29 marts 2016