arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 6,5
baseret på 1128 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1128 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,4
  • Personalet 6,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7

7,6 jan S.
Danmark
30 marts 2016
J
You get what you pay for.

8 robert L.
Australien
29 marts 2016
room
I think it needs some painting room good clean by staff for wont you get is ok 4 your money

7,6 Tuqiang Z.
New Zealand
28 marts 2016
Garden, breakfast, swimming pool, staff
It is a great money for value hotel: great price with great garden, reasonable room, nice swimming pool, shops surounded, 10-min walk to the nice beach, helpful staff.

6 Shamsul R.
Malaysia
23 marts 2016
value for money and nearby to beach
Third time to bali and stay at this hotel. The price is cheap and room is relatively ok in view most of time will be outside and only return to hotel for sleeping. For this price, the facilties provided is acceptable to me.

4 Shahira R.
Malaysia
21 marts 2016
Poor accommodation
1) bedsheet looks dirty didn't change 2) mosquitoes all over inside the room 3) dirty floor 4) dirty bathroom 5) shower very slow Overall didn't expect from what i see pictures from Agoda

6,8 MOHD A.
Malaysia
20 marts 2016
Just Ok
No iron provided. 1st night staying, our blanket is kinda wet, we ask from the receptionist for a new set of blanket but amazingly they have NO extra blanket available... Staff is friendly, but not the woman at the reception on my day arriving there. She looks like she don't want to be there that particular night. Look for another hotel next time. But at least, the stay worth the money for me.

2,4 Andrew H.
Australien
19 marts 2016
Disgusting
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed out anywhere in the world. I booked the best room that they had and they gave me the worst room they had. They advertised a flat screen tv and my tv was a 30yr oldTV that was smaller than my tablet with only static. The included breakfast was an absolute joke consisting of two barely edible pieces of stale toast and a tiny bit of fruit. When I complained about the room they blamed Agoda for the mistake, it wasn't till I show them my booking on my phone until they admitted fault. In short you be better off sleeping on the beach than in this hotel.

6,7 Linda C.
Australien
19 marts 2016
Nice hotel
Location
Nice but aircon not working,staff were helpful.

10 satish V.
Australien
14 marts 2016
good
Location is good

7,2 Grant D.
Australien
12 marts 2016
Good price for the area of Legian
Have found this very good over the years I have stay there