Tilbage til hotelinfo

Dejligt 6,5
baseret på 1148 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 1148 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,1
  • Faciliteter 5,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,4
  • Personalet 6,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7

Albert P. fra USA
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Great value, Great location!
We were searching for a cheap place not too far from the beach when we found this gem. We were surprised when we walked in by the clean swimming pool (we thought for the price it wouldn't be) Our room was spacious and clean, bed was comfortable. Wifi was ok, could be better..but good enough for Netflix. Location was great, 5-10 min walk to the beach and surrounded by tasty and cheap restaurants. Will stay again when we return.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2016

emily S. fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Don't do it to yourself!
The photos are really misleading. We paid for an extra bed which was a mattress on the floor (which was black with dirt). Couldn't use the pool as it was filthy and old. No air con and one fan which barely worked. The shower was cold, we didn't have breakfast as the kitchen it was prepared in looked disgusting.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016

Savannah C. fra USA
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Terrible
Spend your money somewhere else. Our room smelled extremely musty and disgusting, the bathroom was even worse and children were up playing and yelling in the pool at 6 am every morning so we barely slept. Don't even bother..also wifi was broken 3/4 of the time.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016

emma T. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 21 nætter i juni 2016
Bed bugs
This hotel was absolutely disgusting
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016

Tatsuhiko S. fra Japan
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Kindly reception, breakfast could be a bit better
Pool is good
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016

Pamela M. fra Australien
Par
Boede 13 nætter i juni 2016
Great Holiday
The hotel is in a great location close to restaurants not far from the beach & markets. The hotel needs work done to it but not bad for the price it is nothing like the photo but not too bad the pool needs a clean
Anmeldt 01 juli 2016

Steven C. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2016
Nice place
Value for money in the deluxe rooms
Anmeldt 01 juli 2016

Margareta H. fra Indonesien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Cheap but in a good location
Its cheap, but still comfortable enough to stay for a while. The location is not on jl legian so its not so noisy and its not far from the beach.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2016

Margareta H. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Nice place to stay
With limited budget this place is really recommended. Its near legian street and the legian beach.
Anmeldt 22 juni 2016

Vincent F. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 11 nætter i juni 2016
Great value for money
Air-con was brilliant, towels changed and bed made every day. Beers are cheap at the bar. Hot water aplenty, bathroom is dated but clean and serves the purpose. Thoroughly recommend for travelers on a budget. Great place
Anmeldt 19 juni 2016