Godt 6,4
baseret på 1161 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1161 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,0
  • Faciliteter 5,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,4
  • Personalet 6,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

julie fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 10 nætter i august 2016
Very cosy hotel. Staff amazing. Sometimes communication was a little hard but nothing was to much tr
I can't wait to go back. Value for money. If your fussy don't bother . I really enjoyed it there.
Anmeldt 29 august 2016

Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Worse hotel ever
They need to upgrade their overall hotel facilities. My kids being bitten by unknown bug.
Anmeldt 28 august 2016

Felix fra Indonesien
Par
Standard-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
good stay
Clean, comfort, nice service
Anmeldt 28 august 2016

Martin fra Schweiz
Par
Standard-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
it stinka
In the room you feel like you are in a swimmingpool that smells heavyly of desinfectant. Location is very good though
Anmeldt 27 august 2016

Nika fra Georgien
Par
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 6 nætter i august 2016
Not good hotel
If you want to travel 100 years ago then this is the place. Everything is so old and never renovated since the hotel was built. Even if you will take deluxe room, which is the best, you will be unable to wash in the bathroom since the water comes drop by drop. At least they could change the towels which in Bali should cost some less than 10 cents maybe, but no any investments are made. Seems very bad management of the hotel. Don't be tempted by the price, you will find much better option for the price.
Anmeldt 25 august 2016

Sasha fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Cockroaches and blood stained sheets
The sheets were blood stained, the only part of breakfast that's free is 2 slices of cheap bread, one sachet of butter and a cup of cheap coffee. There was a hole in the door leading to the balcony so anything could come in - and they did, there were cockroaches in my room. The shower is a cold tap low down on the wall. The room was pungent with the smell of toxic chemicals, it seemed as though they jet washed the place. The pool looked dirty and it was off putting anyhow because the staff were a big group of guys that coul look into the pool easily. The internet didn't work - ever.
Anmeldt 24 august 2016

Albert fra USA
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Great value, Great location!
We were searching for a cheap place not too far from the beach when we found this gem. We were surprised when we walked in by the clean swimming pool (we thought for the price it wouldn't be) Our room was spacious and clean, bed was comfortable. Wifi was ok, could be better..but good enough for Netflix. Location was great, 5-10 min walk to the beach and surrounded by tasty and cheap restaurants. Will stay again when we return.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2016

emily fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Don't do it to yourself!
The photos are really misleading. We paid for an extra bed which was a mattress on the floor (which was black with dirt). Couldn't use the pool as it was filthy and old. No air con and one fan which barely worked. The shower was cold, we didn't have breakfast as the kitchen it was prepared in looked disgusting.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016

Savannah fra USA
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Terrible
Spend your money somewhere else. Our room smelled extremely musty and disgusting, the bathroom was even worse and children were up playing and yelling in the pool at 6 am every morning so we barely slept. Don't even bother..also wifi was broken 3/4 of the time.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016

emma fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 21 nætter i juni 2016
Bed bugs
This hotel was absolutely disgusting
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: