Tilbage til hotelinfo

Dejligt 6,9
baseret på 352 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 352 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 7,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personalet 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mad/spisning 5,6

Mariam I. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i september 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
The bed so comfort! Room very clean
i love the breakfast. the staff make a good room cleaning and change ur towel everyday. im very satisfied with the service and its so affordable. the staff are very friendly and so helpfull. the first night of our stay we dont have sepeda, but the staff borrow us sepeda that belong to the hotel without any charges very good location.
Anmeldt 27 september 2012

Ping L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
Poor location.
Value for money.
The location of the hotel is hard to find food. There are not much choices of restaurents and you need to take taxi to go shopping is far from shopping mall.
Anmeldt 25 september 2012

yenkim N. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
Small room but good service
good attitute staff & late check out
Room was small but the staff were friendly. good for budget traveller
Anmeldt 24 september 2012

Jemima S. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms
Clean and friendly
First time i stayed here for 2 days and i felt comfortable with this hotel. The hotel have good location since it was not so crowded. Clean and the service was good enough for me as budget traveler.
Anmeldt 17 september 2012

diana A. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012
simple hotel
simple bedroom
they have simple bedrooms, good meals for breakfast, small swimming pool
Anmeldt 12 september 2012

Oka S. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
friednly restaurant staff
nice restaurant, nice rooms
I like the area that Spazzio is in, it is away from the craziness of Legian, but very close if you have a car or bike, the hotel also organizes transport for a very reasonable price if you want to shop or go on tour. Room was large with comfortable bed and clean bathroom, nice airconditioning, very comfortable with a nice pool. When we first arrived their was a mix up with our agoda booking but was quickly rectified. Restaurant Staff were SO lovely, Especially, Hery.
Anmeldt 06 september 2012

Laily F. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i august 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
Nice room
nice to stay there, but unfortunately its not located in strategic center of night life
Anmeldt 29 august 2012

Elliot F. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2012
Dark hotel ideal place for Mosquitos
Staff are friendly and helpful
The hotel is on a main high way which is not overly easy to walk on. It is a 15 minute walk to legian. The rooms were very dark and damp with the only window facing out into the corridor. Pool was ok and the hotel was quiet. Too far out if u want to walk to and from the beach everyday.
Anmeldt 28 august 2012

Laily F. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i august 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
Nice room
i like to stay here, but if the hotel provides bigger room i think it would be more comfort for guest with their family
Anmeldt 28 august 2012

Laily F. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i august 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
Nice room
i like to stay here, but if the hotel provides bigger room i think it would be more comfort for guest with their family
Anmeldt 28 august 2012