Tilbage til hotelinfo

Dejligt 6,9
baseret på 352 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 352 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 7,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personalet 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mad/spisning 5,6

tisna S. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede en nat i september 2013
not recommended
not recommended
Anmeldt 18 januar 2014

Da C. fra Australien
Gruppe
Boede en nat i december 2013
all hotels should update today standard
location and prices
It too noisy and food could be improve to met customers and should you are care about services
Anmeldt 30 december 2013

Hartono H. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Very poor
Nothing
The staff & management not flexible and helpless. The price is not cheap compare with the facility and services.
Anmeldt 07 december 2013

Rama S. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
value for money
easy access location, clean room, value for money
location is easy access; room is clean; shower is ok; only wifi not available in the room
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2013

MOHAMAD A. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
not worth it
nothing best
No baby cot/play yard. As expected my baby fall n hit the safety box door n the floor. The tap water a bit greasy n smell funny. Breakfast served late.
Anmeldt 18 september 2013

Berill T. fra Ungarn
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Very comfortable stay
Friendly and helpful staff, swimming pool and fast service
Very comfortable and clean hotel. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful to sort out early check-in and late check out. Hotel wifi connection is very good in common areas, however in rooms it is more difficult to get good signal, especially with iphones, ipads etc. However, no problem if laptop used. Overall very good experience, would definitely recommend it.
Anmeldt 02 september 2013

Made J. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 12 nætter i august 2013
Nice new hotel the staf member is very friendly
Easy exces to Legian Seminyak Kuta and seround Denpasar
Very goods, cheap place to stay the hotel is very nice and clean the staf is excellent but the breakfast is not much
Anmeldt 28 august 2013

Fransisca Y. fra Indonesien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i august 2013
clean and near krsna
clean, comfortable, friendly
we stay with older children, we feel comfortable and the room was clean.
Anmeldt 22 august 2013

Nurhira K. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
my children love the swimming pool
the swimming pool, the staff and the breakfast
We were in the Spazzio for a long transit before going to the next flight. My children loved the pool because it was child-friendly. I especially appreciated the staff service because they were friendly and helpful, particularly for assisting us with our heavy bags. The room was quite comfortable and clean.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2013

CHOOI L. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
Far from beach. Very quiet as very few occupants.
Low price. Quiet inside but lobby very noisy as on the main road. Nice pool and set up
Plates need to cleanning and checking.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2013