Dejligt 6,9
baseret på 356 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 356 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 7,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personalet 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mad/spisning 5,6
Sortér efter

MARIA fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Nice hotel indeed, but the room not fresh..
Nice staff
Not fresh room, its small room, a lot of annoying sound, having hot water must be pay although only for my baby milk..
Anmeldt 31 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Terry fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
My stay was very comfortable and relaxing.
The staff were great, the rooms were clean, comfortable and air conditioned and great value.
I enjoyed my stay at the Spazzio Bali Hotel. It was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful, courteous and polite. I would probably stay here again as it was great value.
Anmeldt 02 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dwi fra Indonesien
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
clean room, good staff
nice staff
Nice staff, clean room, good for people looking quiet surroundings
Anmeldt 19 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

tisna fra Indonesien
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
not recommended
not recommended
Anmeldt 18 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Da fra Australien
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
all hotels should update today standard
location and prices
It too noisy and food could be improve to met customers and should you are care about services
Anmeldt 30 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hartono fra Indonesien
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Very poor
Nothing
The staff & management not flexible and helpless. The price is not cheap compare with the facility and services.
Anmeldt 07 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rama fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
value for money
easy access location, clean room, value for money
location is easy access; room is clean; shower is ok; only wifi not available in the room
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

MOHAMAD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
not worth it
nothing best
No baby cot/play yard. As expected my baby fall n hit the safety box door n the floor. The tap water a bit greasy n smell funny. Breakfast served late.
Anmeldt 18 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Berill fra Ungarn
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Very comfortable stay
Friendly and helpful staff, swimming pool and fast service
Very comfortable and clean hotel. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful to sort out early check-in and late check out. Hotel wifi connection is very good in common areas, however in rooms it is more difficult to get good signal, especially with iphones, ipads etc. However, no problem if laptop used. Overall very good experience, would definitely recommend it.
Anmeldt 02 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Made fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 12 nætter i august 2013
Nice new hotel the staf member is very friendly
Easy exces to Legian Seminyak Kuta and seround Denpasar
Very goods, cheap place to stay the hotel is very nice and clean the staf is excellent but the breakfast is not much
Anmeldt 28 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: