Godt 6,9
baseret på 356 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 356 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 7,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personalet 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mad/spisning 5,6
Sortér efter

Tjin fra Indonesien
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
Quiet far from central legian, But friendlystaff
Friendly staff, affordable price
It is far from central attractions such as shopping centre, restaurants, pusat oleh2. But for the good reason to stay here is not to traffic like in central legian. Easy access to get here from the airport. Nice food but boring enough because the hotel served same menu every day. Helpful and friendly staff. If you want to stay this hotel, you should rent a motorcycle (50.000/day,ask the staff). And if you want to go to far directions such as ubud, gianyar, etc, you should rent a car with driver. I will go back to this hotel if i'm on a budget.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2013

Rezeki fra Indonesien
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
clean room
small room, clean and comfortable
its just ok if u are looking for budget hotel.. the hotel is clean and nice.. only brakfast bit dissapointed. same menu everyday.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2013

Andreas fra Indonesien
Par
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2013
So so
4 km from airport, 1 km from beach, 1 step from cake shop
Anmeldt 27 maj 2013

Abdul fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
nice and cozy jotel.
confory, cozy snd friendly staff.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2013

muliana fra Indonesien
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
clean room and good location
budget hotel but confortable
Anmeldt 09 maj 2013

David fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 6 nætter i januar 2013
Clean nice hotel
Good size room, good value and close to major attractions
Anmeldt 16 april 2013

Aso fra Australien
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
NOT GOOD FOR FAMILIES TRAVELLING WITH CHILDREN
STAFF, COMFORT CHECK IN AS MANY SEATS AVAIL WHILST WAITING AND OK BREAKFAST
We travelled with a group of 20 adults and children ranging from infant to elderly. We decided on our last night we wanted to stay in town close to all the shops to get last minute things done as we had previously stayed at the Quest. When we caught taxi to Spazzio we noticed it was around the corner from kuta cental and was very dissappointed as it stated we were going to be on the main strip with shops. Romms are very small and I would not reccomend this hotel for anyone with children
Anmeldt 12 april 2013

Liyana fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
Hotel with special Balinese Hospitality
Nice Pool!!!
This hotel quite cozy even not a star hotel. Very Nice in this hotel while in Bali. With Balinese Hospitality, this hotel top recommendation while travel in Bali
Anmeldt 18 februar 2013

dewi fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2013
nice hotel
feels like have private pool
we stay here for 5 night. the rooms are cleaned , the staff are vey welcome and i like the pool infront my room. worth the price! Will recommend to my friend
Anmeldt 13 februar 2013

Novi fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
Nice hotel and clean room
Clean room and nice swimming pool
Nice and clean room but no soundproof so if your room in front of swimming pool you will hear their chat. The food taste not so good, you can not use the butter directly (just came out from refrigerator), fried rice so plain without veggie and sausages. Overall this is a nice hotel to stay, if we go to Bali for holiday we liked to stay here again. Improve the food taste
Anmeldt 10 februar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: