Dejligt 6,9
baseret på 356 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 356 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 7,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personalet 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mad/spisning 5,6
Sortér efter

William fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i december 2012
Served its purpose
Location for business in Legian
bali is full of new, small hotels catering to tourists on a bit of a budget. these tend to be along sunset bypass. the location for tourists is not what you would expect for that bali experience with beaches and sunsets. for business who use the hotel only for sleeping, spazzio is a good as any. clean room, hot water, a pool if you have time to use it. easy access to the highway for getting to legian, kuta, denpasar, etc.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2013

Arief fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Great Location, easy access
Near main road, big parking area
Simple hotel, have big parking area, nice swimming Pool. in the main road. quite far to Kuta area by walking.the room are clean and new.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2013

Wahyudi fra Indonesien
Par
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2013
Sweet and clean room of Spazzio Bali Hotel
Clean Area within the Hotel
We were arrived around 12.00 pm and directly checked in at the hotel. At that time there was a small ceremony within the hotel where we could find some people wearing traditional balinese clothes and did pray in the small pura. The hotel was quite good and clean, the services was also good unless the food (breakfast) which we considered not too delicious. Overall, this is a nice hotel to stay where you are in Bali!.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2013

Devi fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
great location and cheap
cheap hotel but nice and clean
1. This hotel not far from the beach, but if you won't go to the beach you can do the tanning thing near the pool. 2. Overall the hotel is great,,
Anmeldt 17 januar 2013

Jade fra Australien
Par
Superior
Boede 7 nætter i januar 2013
good hotel with modern clean rooms
Modern, comfortable rooms
We stayed at the spazzio hotel and overall we had a good stay. The hotel is relatively new and so the rooms are very clean although quite small, not that this was an issue. The pool was small although nice and in a quiet spot. Staff were very friendly and good with house keeping although front desk staff are not that switched on, mixed up our booking at first. The restaurant is not that great in terms of food but only real downfall. Overall we were happy with our stay, the rate was good value and hotel not too far away from everything.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2013

Emilia fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
Nice room but bit too dark
Friendly staff
room is bit dark. wifi must go to lobby. so far everything is ok. room got cable tv
Anmeldt 10 januar 2013

SaoPing fra Indonesien
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
small hotel but clean and new
in the center of kuta and legian
the problem of being in kuta and legian is thhe he traffic. this hotel is in the very good position. so it was easy to go or get back to totel.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2013

basuki fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med morgenmad
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Small Hotel with big room
lovely hotel with big room
near from everywhere, ten minutes from Kuta beach, nice pool. near from airport,locations that are not too crowded. my little child love the pool...but to few variation for breakfast.The big room is the advantage for this kind of hotel and the staff is very friendly to guest
Anmeldt 09 januar 2013

leonardo fra Indonesien
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
good hotel in bali
hotel bintang 3 dengan lokasi strategis
The staff is very great and very helpful, the room is small but comfy, got fridge and aircon is very cool. The location is in the middle of main road and close to anywhere... Overall im very pleased with the price compare to the facility we got
Anmeldt 09 januar 2013

ayman fra Australien
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 5 nætter i december 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
nice place and clean good service nice people alwayas smile the weather was good clean room . nice place for holiday ,close to every thing and shops good secourity ,close to the beach ,make sure you ride a bike and find all the nice places in bali .
Anmeldt 08 januar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: