Tilbage til hotelinfo

Dejligt 6,9
baseret på 352 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 352 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 7,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personalet 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mad/spisning 5,6
Sortér efter

Selvakumar P. fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
Lovely hotel and Great location
New Hotel
Looks new hotel and rooms is big and nicely furnished. I like to stay in this hotel again. But no wireless in rooms floor.
Anmeldt 06 december 2012

hendri W. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 6 nætter i november 2012
great
great service
overall the hotel is quite good..clean, nice enivronment, spacious room. but the problem is the breakfast is bored..offer the same menu everyday and the room has lots of mosquitos
Anmeldt 29 november 2012

Mutty N. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Best rate with good service
Friendly staff and clean room
Best rate with a good service. The rate is suitable with the service they provided.. The environment is not so noisy but still near to anywhere around kuta.. the room is clean and nice since it is (i believe) a new hotel.. first time coming to the room, the aircon was not working very well and we asked to move to another room with a better aircon and the receptionist was helping us to move to a new room. the receptionist, roomboy and security guards were very friendly and helpful! we love the place and will surely be in this hotel again the next time we come to bali..
Anmeldt 19 november 2012

Gandhi P. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Value for money and standard room
Breakfast free and location is near to Kuta Beach
Location was great, near to Kuta Beach, breakfast free, big parking area, but wi fi only in 1 st floor.
Anmeldt 18 november 2012

Graeme K. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 7 nætter i oktober 2012
Great hotel very clean and lovely staff
Great price
Very clean and helpful staff looked after very well
Anmeldt 07 november 2012

Lasya M. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Clean Hotel and service with a smile
Clean
The hotel was clean and new, but it is very standard breakfast. The location its near from Sunset Road, so we can easy for travelling anywhare.
Anmeldt 07 november 2012

Leonardo K. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2012
Superb Hotel with Great Services
Nice room
This hotel was great, I was booked 2 superior room, but I get 2 deluxe room because their mistake. And I can stay in the deluxe room even the superior room are available.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2012

iyus S. fra Indonesien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
lighting room is lack
Room size is valuable with price
Service in this hotel is bad we cannot extend even half hour they have to check out at 12 exactly, the room is lack of lighting, feel so dark in the room. the only positif is the room size is valuable for the price. location is not bad but for holiday in kuta area not recommended, the hotel is outside the main area of kuta this only suitable for business trip.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2012

iyus S. fra Indonesien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
lighting room is lack
Room size is valuable with price
Service in this hotel is bad we cannot extend even half hour they have to check out at 12 exactly, the room is lack of lighting, feel so dark in the room. the only positif is the room size is valuable for the price. location is not bad but for holiday in kuta area not recommended, the hotel is outside the main area of kuta this only suitable for business trip.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2012

Hpone M. fra Myanmar
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2012
good and clean
good and clean
there are lot of mosquitoes...hotel is clean and tidy...nice location...i don't like breakfast...not too much choice to eat and not delicious...
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2012