Godt 6,9
baseret på 356 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 356 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 7,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mad/spisning 5,6
Sortér efter

oasis fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
simple hotel in perfect locatioan
location, complete room
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
Anmeldt 27 juni 2015

earhart fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Spazzio Bali Hotel
Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
It was ok
Anmeldt 30 marts 2015

Yuniarti fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Not worth the price.
Location.
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2015

TAFAEWASI fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med morgenmad
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Hotel for back packer
Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2015

MOHAMMED fra Qatar
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
2star hotel
two kind staff that's all
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Anmeldt 22 marts 2015

vk fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Average hotel
Good service,safety,near to Kuta
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Anmeldt 09 november 2014

Marika fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
excellent
hotel pick up, pool, staff
great
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2014

WIwin fra Indonesien
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
below expectation
Location, access, location
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Anmeldt 11 august 2014

Mohit fra Indien
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Nice & Comfy stay
Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Anmeldt 22 juli 2014

SHINTA fra Indonesien
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
COZY PLACE
FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Anmeldt 03 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: