Tilbage til hotelinfo

Dejligt 6,9
baseret på 352 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 352 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 7,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personalet 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mad/spisning 5,6
Sortér efter

TAFAEWASI W. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i marts 2015
Hotel for back packer
Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2015

MOHAMMED K. fra Qatar
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
2star hotel
two kind staff that's all
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Anmeldt 22 marts 2015

vk N. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Average hotel
Good service,safety,near to Kuta
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Anmeldt 09 november 2014

Marika H. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i september 2014
excellent
hotel pick up, pool, staff
great
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2014

WIwin S. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2014
below expectation
Location, access, location
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Anmeldt 11 august 2014

Mohit M. fra Indien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Nice & Comfy stay
Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Anmeldt 22 juli 2014

SHINTA P. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2014
COZY PLACE
FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Anmeldt 03 juli 2014

MARIA M. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Nice hotel indeed, but the room not fresh..
Nice staff
Not fresh room, its small room, a lot of annoying sound, having hot water must be pay although only for my baby milk..
Anmeldt 31 maj 2014

Terry A. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i marts 2014
My stay was very comfortable and relaxing.
The staff were great, the rooms were clean, comfortable and air conditioned and great value.
I enjoyed my stay at the Spazzio Bali Hotel. It was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful, courteous and polite. I would probably stay here again as it was great value.
Anmeldt 02 april 2014

Dwi R. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
clean room, good staff
nice staff
Nice staff, clean room, good for people looking quiet surroundings
Anmeldt 19 januar 2014