arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 116 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 116 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,7
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 6,0

Esther M.
Schweiz
20 juli 2014
2 weeks at Sukun Bali cottages-almost perfect
Great location as close to shops,restaurants and Spa's. Not too far from Beach as we rode bicycles everywhere. A wee walk if it's hot but not impossible. The Hotel was quite, had the pool to ourselves

graham M.
Australien
17 juli 2014
stayed for 16 nights. very enjoyable.
The rooms were comfortable although not luxurious. The grounds were maintained to a high standard. The swimming pool excellent and well maintained. Meals in dining area adequate but menu not extensive

lam K.
Hongkong
26 juni 2014
nice staff good location clean room
nice staff good location clean room

Loo Y.
Malaysia
23 juni 2014
The worst hotel I had ever stayed
Only with nice swimming pool..
I booked 3 standard rooms,however they have upgraded one of the room (which for my parents) to deluxe. Firstly, my aunt's room and I did not have hot water, according to staff we are staying bit far and the water pressure too low. We made complaint to manager and he promised to get a technician to fix it. When we got back at night they said it could not be fixed at the moment! In the end, we have to turn and take bath at my parents' room. Secondly,my washroom basin water is leaking and toilet could not flush at all!! Thirdly,my aunt requested for hair dryer and the air is not hot or warm at all..when my mom tried to get another hair dryer they said all 5 been taken! Besides,their breakfast is one set per person (small portion). The bread is not tender and quite hard. I have been traveling to lot of places and stayed at lot of hotel or hostel. I am not those fussy or high demand person, but this is out of my expectation and I feel disappointed especially I am bringing my family for traveling.

Todd T.
USA
20 juni 2014
Great
location, food, room size
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms at very large but not kept up.

Todd T.
USA
17 juni 2014
Great location
Pool, room size, food
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms are very large.

Sean E.
Australien
16 juni 2014
Bloody great
Staff, quiet,relaxing
It was just great

Rena K.
Tyskland
29 april 2014
polite friendly staff and amazing culture, landsca
polite friendly staff, great breakfast and the pool
enjoyed the breakfast in the morning and at the evening, after the hole day discovering basis culture, a lovely relaxing night, enjoying the pool and my little veranda :-)

GOSKA Z.
Spanien
27 april 2014
The best choice of acomodation in Bali
Quality/ price, surroundings, cottage, people
We had the enormous pleasure to stay in Sukun Bali Cottages for more thank two weeks in April 2014 , and we must say that is one of the best places we could ever choose for our holiday!! The Surroundings have the ideal harmony that adds the needed touch to a perfect vacation. The stuff is always at your disposal willing to help in anything they can and their hospitality is absolutely unique. The location is also perfect as you have access to all the beaches of south of Bali. We would highly recommend choosing Sanur as a base since is very hippy place full of restaurants, great bars and places for massages. We will definitely be back to Sukun Bali Cottages when we next come back to Sanur. We hope it will be soon ;) Warm regards Goska Zuchowska José Bascon

John J.
Storbritannien
11 april 2014
Tremendous value, close to the beach and bars
Value, swimming pool, location
We stayed for two nights after having spent seven in Kuta. What a difference 15km can make! Sanur is a world away from Kuta; much quieter, cleaner and the beach is gorgeous. The hotel was well sited about a ten minute walk to the beach, but shops and restaurants were all within five minutes reach. The path to our room led us through lovely gardens and a cracking swimming pool. The room itself was quite big, as was the bathroom. The TV channels were a bit ropey, as was the wifi reception - but nothing we couldn't live with! For £21 a night including breakfast, tax and service charge, it was not disastrous! The breakfast, as expected, was very basic and a but hurried (despite being the only ones in the restaurant), but again it served its purpose and was not so bad. All in all a very pleasant stay, great value and nice and quiet, within easy reach of everything we needed.