Rigtig godt 7,2
baseret på 121 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 121 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,7
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Service 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

Kent fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Great service.
as above
Great staff & good rooms. Breakfast needs improvements. I'd stay there again.
Anmeldt 09 november 2014

Sandra fra Australien
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Stained dirty bedding
the pool and the goldfish in the outside pond
Really poor. We were offered a lovely bathroom through Agoda for an extra fee, which we accepted and paid for. When we arrived we were told that this room was not available and got put in a room with a mouldy, dank smelly bathroom. Mould was growing halfway up the bathroom door. The only nice thing about the room was the hand painted ceiling. The bedding was dirty with big blotches of mystery stains. This hotel is seriously run down. Would never recommend this place to anyone, ever.
Anmeldt 08 september 2014

Peter fra Australien
Par
Superior
Boede 7 nætter i august 2014
Good position in south Sanur
Peaceful, quiet, position
A little tired and in need of a makeover. Grounds were unkept, pool lounges in need of repair and breakfast miserable. Otherwise room was clean and comfortable and staff friendly . I think you can find better accommodation around same price in Sanur.
Anmeldt 29 august 2014

Esther fra Schweiz
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 12 nætter i juli 2014
2 weeks at Sukun Bali cottages-almost perfect
Great location as close to shops,restaurants and Spa's. Not too far from Beach as we rode bicycles everywhere. A wee walk if it's hot but not impossible. The Hotel was quite, had the pool to ourselves
Anmeldt 20 juli 2014

graham fra Australien
Par
Superior
Boede 14 nætter i juni 2014
stayed for 16 nights. very enjoyable.
The rooms were comfortable although not luxurious. The grounds were maintained to a high standard. The swimming pool excellent and well maintained. Meals in dining area adequate but menu not extensive
Anmeldt 17 juli 2014

lam fra Hongkong
Par
Suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
nice staff good location clean room
nice staff good location clean room
Anmeldt 26 juni 2014

Loo fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
The worst hotel I had ever stayed
Only with nice swimming pool..
I booked 3 standard rooms,however they have upgraded one of the room (which for my parents) to deluxe. Firstly, my aunt's room and I did not have hot water, according to staff we are staying bit far and the water pressure too low. We made complaint to manager and he promised to get a technician to fix it. When we got back at night they said it could not be fixed at the moment! In the end, we have to turn and take bath at my parents' room. Secondly,my washroom basin water is leaking and toilet could not flush at all!! Thirdly,my aunt requested for hair dryer and the air is not hot or warm at all..when my mom tried to get another hair dryer they said all 5 been taken! Besides,their breakfast is one set per person (small portion). The bread is not tender and quite hard. I have been traveling to lot of places and stayed at lot of hotel or hostel. I am not those fussy or high demand person, but this is out of my expectation and I feel disappointed especially I am bringing my family for traveling.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2014

Todd fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
Great
location, food, room size
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms at very large but not kept up.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2014

Todd fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Great location
Pool, room size, food
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms are very large.
Anmeldt 17 juni 2014

Sean fra Australien
Par
Superior
Boede 7 nætter i juni 2014
Bloody great
Staff, quiet,relaxing
It was just great
Anmeldt 16 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: