Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 455 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 455 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,1
Sortér efter

Ju fra Taiwan
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Nice stay like in Baliness home. Small but nice.
Nice and clean. Recommend to stay in Ubud more days wihle travel in Bali. If you like Home stay. The house is a nice choice. there are more House in Ubud to choise.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2016

Eva fra Holland
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Great value
Good value, quiet, Nice staff, definitely recommend iT to other travellers
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016

Joanne fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Quiet, beautiful
The thing that attracted me to book Teba House for our 3 nights in Ubud was the courtyard in the pictures and of course, the price (budget traveling). It is as how it looks in the pictures! Very easy to find, not a long walk from where we got dropped off (next to Bebek Bengil). We got a standard room with fan. At night its cool enough there so fan wasnt a problem. Staff were friendly and helpful when we asked them questions about the town. Every morning we had different breakfasts, first day was papayas, pineapple and watermelon (appetizer served every morning) and banana toasties. Second day we had banana pancakes then the third day, omelette and toasts. The only problem we had staying here was the shower. We had to "wrestle", as i used to say to my boyfriend, the waterflow to be warm enough. It always seemed to be too cold or boiling hot and when its just nice, we quickly washed before it gets cold or hot again. It didnt bother us very much really, but thought i should let anyone who gets checked in to room 1 what to expect. Overall, Teba House is a lovely place worth your money and time. We liked just sitting and chilling on the little patio outside our room. Will be back when we can. Ubud has more to share but we weren't able to discover more.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2016

Saul fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 8 nætter i juli 2016
Home away from home!!!
Teba house is my go to when I stay in Ubud, every time I stay, I have a wonderful experience. The staff are excellent and always exceed my expectations. The rooms are simple, large and pretty, the surroundings are beautiful and the location is walking distance from fantastic yoga studios and delicious pleas to eat.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016

Maddy fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Beautiful quiet guest house close to Hanoman St
I had a wonderful stay here. My room was high up so I had a nice view in the morning, very spacious, included a bath tub, cupboard, aircon etc. breakfast was simple and tasty. Only a short walk to yoga barn and other lovely restaurants on hanoman st. The garden within the home stay is beautiful. Would highly recommend, and will stay here on my return.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2016

Keri fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Handy stay close to town
Great location and friendly staff
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016

Chakkaphong fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Cheap price to stay
Hotel was very quiet and comfortable. Cheap price and nice staff.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2016

Viktor fra Australien
Par
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2016
Excellent!!
Excellent accommodation for this money. The best staff!! Very helpful and friendly. Very good breakfast!!
Anmeldt 24 juni 2016

Bernadett fra Myanmar
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Clean place with a nice garden
Nice and helpful staff and a basic clean room set in a pretty garden. Close to restaurants shops etc.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2016

Muhamad fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Worth it.
Very friendly staff. Beautiful place. Would definitely visit again.
Anmeldt 20 maj 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: