arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 446 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 446 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,1

Chakkaphong N.
Thailand
29 juni 2016
Cheap price to stay
Hotel was very quiet and comfortable. Cheap price and nice staff.

Viktor B.
Australien
24 juni 2016
Excellent!!
Excellent accommodation for this money. The best staff!! Very helpful and friendly. Very good breakfast!!

Bernadett M.
Myanmar
30 maj 2016
Clean place with a nice garden
Nice and helpful staff and a basic clean room set in a pretty garden. Close to restaurants shops etc.

Muhamad A.
Singapore
20 maj 2016
Worth it.
Very friendly staff. Beautiful place. Would definitely visit again.

Tomas H.
Singapore
23 april 2016
Little Oasis Right in the Heart of Ubud Town
The place was very quiet both day and night in spite of being right in the heart of town. The small garden was surprisingly beautifully designed and rigorously maintained. Our room was unexpectedly cleaned and beds tidied daily which is uncommon for a homestay. The breakfast menu was rotated daily and the staff was very kind to swop the pineapple for another fruit of our choice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was close to amenities like laundries, restaurants, Monkey Forest, ATMs etc. Highly recommended for budget travellers.

Jisu L.
Sydkorea
21 april 2016
Great Location at Decent Price
Staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was cleaned everyday. However the room decoration is kinda outdated. It will be the best choice if you are looking for affordable place but not too fancy. The garden was so beautiful with the beautiful sound when the wind was blowing.

Tamao W.
Japan
17 marts 2016
Nice location
Helpful staff, good location and breakfast :)
I stayed there with one of my friend. It's located pretty nice area, not so far from the Main Street by at the same time quite and easy to have some rest.

Ashley H.
USA
08 marts 2016
Excellent Hosts and Location!
the hosts, the location, and the atmosphere
Excellent. The hosts were very friendly, informative and helpful in setting up a tour to Batur, and even drove us to Uluwatu after our stay at Teba House

Alexandru S.
Rumænien
08 februar 2016
Lovely place
Very nice place, loved it. Very friendly staff, only problems is that it tends to be very noisy at times due to the large number of motorbikes.

Urs O.
Schweiz
07 februar 2016
Quaint
Beautiful gardens in the center. The room was ok. The ceiling fan didn't work so they let me use the A/C which sort of worked. The room was clean. The bathroom was nice. The beds were a bit springy. The staff was friendly.