Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 456 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 456 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,1
Sortér efter

Joji fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
Simple rooms but great service
Service, location, cost
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.
Anmeldt 01 december 2015

christine fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 11 nætter i oktober 2015
Excellent value
Garden staff ambience
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly
Anmeldt 06 november 2015

Gunjan fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 9 nætter i oktober 2015
Good location, nice service, cordial environment
Nice location, nice people, nice ambience
Pleasent
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2015

areiky fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Good location and clean room
Price, safety n security, outdoor space
Good
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2015

Hayley fra Canada
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Teba House Review
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
Excellent, would definitely return.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2015

Kristi fra Holland
Par
Deluxe
Boede 14 nætter i september 2015
Lovely!
The people, the location and the overall look
It's my favorite homestay! Went there for the third time and they are just too kind and loving! Wish I could come back more often
Anmeldt 26 september 2015

Thi fra Vietnam
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Nice location and garden
Nice location and garden
Nice location and ,garden, Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively
Anmeldt 14 september 2015

Neelam fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i september 2015
Comfortable Stay
The garden view, friendly staff and convenienent location
My stay here was comfortable, the location was within walking distance to the main part of town. However, walking home at night was a little scary because all the dogs in the neighbourhood were out and barking and growling and not the quietest area because I would get all the traffic noise early in the morning. Breakfast was ok, more variety would have been nice. The room was nice and well lit however a couple nights I had to deal with cockroaches. Overall this place was decent for the price, could be a little cheaper though.
Anmeldt 09 september 2015

clement fra Frankrig
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Scabby guesthouse
price location yard
The staff had a poor english and was rude. There was no hot water in the room, we told the staff and they did not apologize and try to find a solution to fix the problem. In the morning we requested a late check out, the manager told us that we could leave at 12 pm. From 10 am, the staff kept on asking us to leave the room saying that some other customers already booked the room. That was the worst customer service I experienced In Indonesia. Many other guest house are at the same price and offer a much better stay
Anmeldt 30 august 2015

Isabella fra Danmark
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Nice location and garden
the garden, the location, nice staff
We never got towels for the room which was anoying
Anmeldt 06 august 2015


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: