Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 452 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 452 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,1

Gabriele C. fra Italien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i februar 2015
I thought worse
Rooms, Location, Structure
Anmeldt 18 februar 2015

JEREMY J. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Teba House Ubud
Good location, correct price & wifi
Anmeldt 04 februar 2015

Cindy C. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i december 2014
An unique place to stay to feel the baliness
Garden
Overall good.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2015

Lauren S. fra USA
Gruppe
Boede en nat i december 2014
poor service
place to sleep in ubud
Poor service from staff. Very rude and kept trying to push us to use their taxi to leave. When we did not they were basically pushing us out the door. Also it was very dirty and hard to get towels.
Anmeldt 31 december 2014

wafa K. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
people are rude
Moderate but did not like the staff
Anmeldt 30 december 2014

Novian C. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Nice Hotel
Location, Comfort, Clean
I stayed for 2 nights on the second floor. Nice view, clean, and comfort. I ride motorbike from Denpasar to Ubud and this hotel was easy to find. It's better to rent a motorbike if you go with yourself or partner. It will make your life easy to move from one place to another in Ubud :)
Anmeldt 30 november 2014

rosalyn L. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
nice place
silence, simple, cheap
quiet nice
Anmeldt 13 november 2014

Diana S. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Small little quint place
Location, nice mini garden
Overall, the stay at Teba House Ubud was okay. The only let down was, we were staying on the ground floor of one of the room and our balcony view was totally blocked by a new room constructed in front of us, which we thought could have been a fairly new room constructed. That leaves us unable to admire the greens of their mini garden. Other than that, location wise it is pretty peaceful in that area and not too far away to walk to Ubud central area.
Anmeldt 10 november 2014

Bernd F. fra Sydafrika
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Deluxe room great value for money
Value for money
We upgraded to the deluxe room which is a lot better than the standard. Definitely worth the extra money if you have it. Deluxe room was very clean with aircon. Breakfasts were also good. Staff organized tours for us and were generally helpful.
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2014

TRACEY O. fra New Zealand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Value for money
clean & tidy, location (Central Ubud), friendly/accomodating staff
My husband and I were very satisfied with our 3 night stopover at Teba House. Good value for money. Would recommend.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2014