Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 452 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 452 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,1

Jose S. fra Spanien
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2014
We decided to move to another place...
Breakfast
We only stayed one night because we didn't like it. The bathroom smelled bad and there was no hot water. Also the dog which lives there was most of the time disturbing...
Anmeldt 02 august 2014

Namasivayam K. fra USA
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2014
Good homely place
First value for money / service / cleaniness
Good value for money. Friendly owners who took care of the place. Very comfortable. Big room. I stayed in Delux that was very good. Very near to Monkey forest and a Super market. Enjoyed my stay.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2014

QIAN M. fra Kina
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Nice place to stay
The room is very clean. Near to shops etc. Nice garden,
Anmeldt 21 juli 2014

JiaHui O. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Great stay with nice n peaceful environment.
Food,garden,helpful staf.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2014

Thao H. fra Vietnam
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2014
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Great time. Everything is ok. I will be back. I like it
Anmeldt 14 juli 2014

Soo C. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
I found dirty on my bed sheet and blanket {Big stun of cooffee/tea) Wont be coming back to this hotel
Anmeldt 01 juli 2014

Soo C. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
The hotel outlook is ok but the cleanliness of the bed sheet and blanket really scared me. Not so comfortable bed, no many choices on breakfast(since is budget hotel)Wont come back to this hotel.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2014

Soo C. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Nothing special, old hotel
budget hotel
Old The blanket is dirty, room cleanliness is the main concern. I wont come back to this hotel anymore
Anmeldt 18 juni 2014

CHEE L. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i juni 2014
Nice, Relax & Fun
Nice, Relax & Fun
It is nice place, u will find ethnic and culture building view on there, feel so relax and warm feeling from owner, they also provide transport to other place with nice price.
Anmeldt 15 juni 2014

Willem H. fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Boede 6 nætter i april 2014
Cheap & Cheerful, lovely gardens
Low price, lovely gardens, great location
If you're looking for a cheap / budget guesthouse near the centre of Ubud, Teba House is definitely a good option. Nice gardens and friendly / helpful staff, good working wifi as well. Rooms are clean, beds pretty hard (I didn't sleep that well the first couple of nights), bathrooms pretty basic. Don't expect magic for that price in Ubud, but they're generally clean. Recommended lovely location, had a nice stay altogether.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2014