Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 456 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 456 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,1
Sortér efter

WEIJIAO fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Nice experience in Ubud
Great loation, helpful staff and nice garden
I had great experience in Teba. After i arrived in Uhud, and asked people about this guest house, almost all people knew there which help me a lot to find there by myself. It has a nice garden there, and very helpful staff.The rate is reasonable.
Anmeldt 31 august 2014

Shalini fra USA
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
Value for money
Great service, friendly staff, beautiful interior
Loved the garden inside and the staff was very helpful. It's not on the main road but walkable to everything--Monkey forest is only 5 minutes away and 15 minutes up the street is the bustling main markets, Ubud Palace, souvenir shops, organic eateries. Really enjoyed our stay here and tours were easy to organize. The owner also drives the car so he takes special care of everyone's needs. Highly recommended!
Anmeldt 19 august 2014

Jose fra Spanien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
We decided to move to another place...
Breakfast
We only stayed one night because we didn't like it. The bathroom smelled bad and there was no hot water. Also the dog which lives there was most of the time disturbing...
Anmeldt 02 august 2014

Namasivayam fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2014
Good homely place
First value for money / service / cleaniness
Good value for money. Friendly owners who took care of the place. Very comfortable. Big room. I stayed in Delux that was very good. Very near to Monkey forest and a Super market. Enjoyed my stay.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2014

QIAN fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Nice place to stay
The room is very clean. Near to shops etc. Nice garden,
Anmeldt 21 juli 2014

JiaHui fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Great stay with nice n peaceful environment.
Food,garden,helpful staf.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2014

Thao fra Vietnam
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Great time. Everything is ok. I will be back. I like it
Anmeldt 14 juli 2014

Soo fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
I found dirty on my bed sheet and blanket {Big stun of cooffee/tea) Wont be coming back to this hotel
Anmeldt 01 juli 2014

Soo fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
The hotel outlook is ok but the cleanliness of the bed sheet and blanket really scared me. Not so comfortable bed, no many choices on breakfast(since is budget hotel)Wont come back to this hotel.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2014

Soo fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Nothing special, old hotel
budget hotel
Old The blanket is dirty, room cleanliness is the main concern. I wont come back to this hotel anymore
Anmeldt 18 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: