Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5264 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Gary H. fra New Zealand
Par
Boede 10 nætter i august 2016
Beautiful roof top pool. Nice breakfast every morning. Spacious rooms with friendly staff in an ausome location
Anmeldt 18 august 2016

KIMBERLY P. fra USA
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Nice
Good location in middle of everything. Nice roodtop. Small rooms
Anmeldt 18 august 2016

Johannes B. fra Australien
Gruppe
Boede en nat i august 2016
Great hotel
Good location and value for money.
Anmeldt 17 august 2016

Nathasha M. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2015
good
i was on transit on may way from Jakarta to NTT this hotel is good in terms of price and quality, the room is spacious
Anmeldt 15 august 2016

Carly W. fra Australien
Gruppe
Boede en nat i august 2016
Great Stay
I have stayed at The One 4 times now. Its a bit noisy as they have the pool parties so I wouldn't recommend a family to stay but if your in a group or want to party this place is great. Clean and tidy, defiantly value for money and great location.
Anmeldt 15 august 2016

Alexander N. fra Rusland
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 14 nætter i juli 2016
fortnight stay
The only thing that was irritating and annoying. Start from 8 a.m. knocking in the door "room service" "cleaning service". It's bloody my holiday, and I am not suppose to wake up at 8. Please make signs "Do not disturb" available in every room. All the rest was just fine. Thank you.
Anmeldt 14 august 2016

hassan A. fra Egypten
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i maj 2016
only location with normal good room
the hotel in general is good however i always lost in ways to my rooms it is like a maze , the room is small but clean with normal facilities , location is great
Anmeldt 13 august 2016

phng G. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i december 2015
Good location. Quite alot of mozzie
Great for younger traveler. A little noisy. Small bedroom. Reasonable for the rates though.
Anmeldt 12 august 2016

Nur F. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 5 nætter i august 2016
Friendly staff
The staff are all friendly and the hotel is nice
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

Zeb J. fra Australien
Par
Boede 7 nætter i juli 2016
All good👍
Great fun and secure
Anmeldt 07 august 2016