Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,2
baseret på 441 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 441 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

Venkateshwaran I. fra Indien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2013
Family time in Bali
Quiet and easy to access location close by the beach
Stay was comfortable, staff friendly and close to the benoa beach. Small , cosy complex compared to the big hotels around. Value for money paid..
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2013

matthew S. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2013
Very peaceful and close to the beach
peaceful, friendly staff
Anmeldt 02 september 2013

Rasmus N. fra Danmark
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Nice value
Beach, spa and placement
Vi stayed at the hotel for 3 days, everything was fine at the hotel. I would go back if I sould go to Nusa Dua. They dont speak good english. We had some problems with our toilet but it was fixed in 10 min perfect service.
Anmeldt 24 august 2013

Barbara E. fra Østrig
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i august 2013
very relaxing and beautiful holiday
clean quiet beautiful
very beautiful villas, very nice staff, thank you very much! We really enjoyed our time there.
Anmeldt 21 august 2013

Basil E. fra Sydafrika
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Below average.
Clean bedroom, close to beach and resturants.
I do not have really anything nice to say about this hotel. Photographs on the website are deceiving. There are NO ocean view apartments or villas, ocean view means closer to the beach. Villas are walled and the gardens are infested with mosquitoes. The bedrooms are clean and comfortable but, bathroom was grubby.Basin,vanity and tiles are moldy and tap fittings corroded. Our first dinner, the staff ignored us, I had to get up and make my order at the bar for food and drinks. We did not have dinner there again for the rest of our stay. Holiday Inns are constructing a massive hotel next door which towers and overlooks the resort. Unless you are looking for budget accommodation, I would give this resort a miss.
Anmeldt 20 august 2013

Anna S. fra Sverige
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Big room, close to the beach
Big room, outdoor shower, mosqito-net
I think it is a nice hotel for the price. Close to the beach, but you need to walk for a bit to get to the nice area, the beach next to the hotel is not very clean. But overall its a nice hotel and i would consider going back,bfelt very safe.
Anmeldt 19 august 2013

Syarif P. fra Indonesien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
I didn't really enjoy may stay in this hotel
Nice garden, privat beach, large room
The hotel looks dirty due to construction activity right next to the hotel. The cleanliness of the hotel should be improved seriouslly. It Will be helpfull to improve the situation by proviiding wifi connection in the rooms.
Anmeldt 14 august 2013

Valentina L. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Great Villa near beach
Cleanlinnes,sightseeing,beaches and sun
The hotel was awesome because it's near the beach. And you can breakfast at hotel with a view of the beach And you can enjot water sport here, like banana boats, diving, jet ski, etc.
Anmeldt 13 august 2013

josep W. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juli 2013
traditional hotel with great location
big room, nice restauran and clean
Nice beach with water sport activities and traditional room design...,
Anmeldt 12 juli 2013

Cesar M. fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Terrible
Location beac
The hotel is very old unfriendly poor security and no faciyies
Anmeldt 03 juli 2013