Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,2
baseret på 441 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 441 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Kate B. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Traditional hotel beside building site
Would have been a good stay if it wasn't for the large building site right next door
Unfortunately the work on the building site was very noisy and most of the time, even through the night. Rooms are nice but bathroom not very clean and needs updated. Staff seem to have switched off probably due to lack of customers.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2013

Ni A. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2013
nice villa but it was a construction in next hotel
room, next to the water and nice garden
We will coming back :)
Anmeldt 25 juni 2013

atika D. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede en nat i maj 2013
It's Like Private Beach
Great Location, Nice View, Water Sports
The location is really in front of the beach, like its name, especially if you get Garden Villa across the swimming pool, then you can see the ocean view from your villa. I took for Garden Villa, It has a big garden with the gazebo and big room with comfortable bed. There are some restaurants and mini markets around. At the beach, there are some people who will offer you for water sports. The Beach is not too crowded, so It feels like a private beach. Don't forget to bring repellent, there are many mosquito at night.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2013

MEI W. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2013
scary mosquito, cant enjoy nice breakfast
beach, spa, water sport
mosquito everywhere, cant enjoy nice breakfast with irritating mosquito, don dare to go out from the room withing the hotel area, huge room with big bath room.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2013

Liz G. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i april 2013
Comfortable beachfront traditional villas
Beachfront.
Excessive noise from huge building project next door was unpleasant. Property swarming with mosquitos.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2013

ANUHYA C. fra Indien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Near Ocean Standard room, Clean room ok for budget
Customer Service,Shopping and Near Ocean
Anmeldt 30 april 2013

Yeni R. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012
great place for enjoying sunrise in Benoa
location and view
we enjoy the sunrise in Benoa Beach. the location was great but the room was so far to the beach. only the restaurant was front of the beach. there was too minimum choices for breakfast.
Anmeldt 29 april 2013

Craig J. fra Australien
Par
Boede 10 nætter i marts 2013
Tranquil and quiet
small, luscious garden, close to beach
After asking for a room change due to the bathroom plumbing not up to standard, we were happily given a newly re-furbished villa. The staff were friendly and helpful. Downfall was the lack of (although cleaned) stain free white towels.
Anmeldt 13 april 2013

Josefina T. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i marts 2013
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
Friendly staff
Anmeldt 01 april 2013

Lorraine E. fra Australien
Par
Boede 10 nætter i marts 2013
Relaxing and quiet
Location, gardens and quietness
Very relaxing although the first day of our stay was 'Silent Day' which lost us a day of our holiday. If we had been made aware of this we would have changed our travel dates. Otherwise a lovely break. Staff are accommodating and friendly.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2013


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: