Godt 7,2
baseret på 443 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 443 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Cesar fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Suite
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Terrible
Location beac
The hotel is very old unfriendly poor security and no faciyies
Anmeldt 03 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ferdy fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Suite
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
Nice room
Big room and clean
The room was nice, but the beach wasn't.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kate fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Ocean suite-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Traditional hotel beside building site
Would have been a good stay if it wasn't for the large building site right next door
Unfortunately the work on the building site was very noisy and most of the time, even through the night. Rooms are nice but bathroom not very clean and needs updated. Staff seem to have switched off probably due to lack of customers.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ni fra Indonesien
Par
Garden villa
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2013
nice villa but it was a construction in next hotel
room, next to the water and nice garden
We will coming back :)
Anmeldt 25 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

atika fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Garden villa
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
It's Like Private Beach
Great Location, Nice View, Water Sports
The location is really in front of the beach, like its name, especially if you get Garden Villa across the swimming pool, then you can see the ocean view from your villa. I took for Garden Villa, It has a big garden with the gazebo and big room with comfortable bed. There are some restaurants and mini markets around. At the beach, there are some people who will offer you for water sports. The Beach is not too crowded, so It feels like a private beach. Don't forget to bring repellent, there are many mosquito at night.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

MEI fra Malaysia
Par
Ocean suite-værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
scary mosquito, cant enjoy nice breakfast
beach, spa, water sport
mosquito everywhere, cant enjoy nice breakfast with irritating mosquito, don dare to go out from the room withing the hotel area, huge room with big bath room.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Liz fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Ocean suite-værelse
Boede 5 nætter i april 2013
Comfortable beachfront traditional villas
Beachfront.
Excessive noise from huge building project next door was unpleasant. Property swarming with mosquitos.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ANUHYA fra Indien
Par
Suite
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Near Ocean Standard room, Clean room ok for budget
Customer Service,Shopping and Near Ocean
Anmeldt 30 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yeni fra Indonesien
Par
Suite
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012
great place for enjoying sunrise in Benoa
location and view
we enjoy the sunrise in Benoa Beach. the location was great but the room was so far to the beach. only the restaurant was front of the beach. there was too minimum choices for breakfast.
Anmeldt 29 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Craig fra Australien
Par
Ocean suite-værelse
Boede 10 nætter i marts 2013
Tranquil and quiet
small, luscious garden, close to beach
After asking for a room change due to the bathroom plumbing not up to standard, we were happily given a newly re-furbished villa. The staff were friendly and helpful. Downfall was the lack of (although cleaned) stain free white towels.
Anmeldt 13 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: