Rigtig godt 7,2
baseret på 444 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 444 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Craig fra Australien
Par
Ocean suite-værelse
Boede 10 nætter i marts 2013
Tranquil and quiet
small, luscious garden, close to beach
After asking for a room change due to the bathroom plumbing not up to standard, we were happily given a newly re-furbished villa. The staff were friendly and helpful. Downfall was the lack of (although cleaned) stain free white towels.
Anmeldt 13 april 2013

Josefina fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
Friendly staff
Anmeldt 01 april 2013

Lorraine fra Australien
Par
Ocean suite-værelse
Boede 10 nætter i marts 2013
Relaxing and quiet
Location, gardens and quietness
Very relaxing although the first day of our stay was 'Silent Day' which lost us a day of our holiday. If we had been made aware of this we would have changed our travel dates. Otherwise a lovely break. Staff are accommodating and friendly.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2013

Gordon fra Australien
Par
Garden villa
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2013
Balinese style
Close to beach, gardens, great bath
Beautiful gardens, next to the beach. Big room, great bath. Breakfast eggs, toast etc – restaurant setting looking out to beach. Free wifi. Nice swimming pool beachside. Lots mosquitoes and noise from building next door.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2013

Steve fra USA
Par
Ocean suite-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
Comfortable hotel just our style.
Office staff VERY kind and helpful.
We wanted to relax in a simple place by the beach. We don't like big "high-rise shut us inside" hotels, so this was perfect. Small and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2013

Clara fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Garden villa
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
where mosquitos rule/ruined the day.
none
we attempted to stay at this villa as my sister's wedding was held at the conrad infinity chapel just next door. sister and fiance (now husband) decided to arrive in bali a couple of days earlier and picked this hotel. bad choice. sister was covered in 27 mosquito bites (yes, we counted) after one night. (read: yes, her leg was covered in mosquito bites during her wedding, thanks to this hotel). she promptly moved out the next morning, as did the whole of my extended family, leaving 4 rooms empty and paid for. will never return.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2013

Hui fra Singapore
Gruppe
Suite
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Horrible Experience
None
Old, dirty, eerie and infested with insects. Flush wasn't working well. Mosquitoes everywhere. No wifi in room. Bath tub was dirty.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2013

Garry fra Australien
Par
Suite
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2013
Our Bali hame
Beautiful garden and beach
We love staying here staff are lovely and you can relax
Anmeldt 07 marts 2013

Garry fra Australien
Par
Suite
Boede 9 nætter i februar 2013
Everything you would want
Gardens rooms staff wonderful
Staff remember us from our last stay and its like coming home to our own holiday villa. Rooms are serviced every day and the red ginger in the outside shower area is very tropical.Thw four poster bed was very comfortable and we could eat in the restuarant or have room service.Every morning we swam in the pool and from the edge looked at the ocean and relaxed. We are planning when we can go again
Anmeldt 26 februar 2013

Chen fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Suite
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
good location
staff is friendly
we stayed 3 nights in this hotel. the suite room is nearly the road and a bit noisy. the swimming pool and restaurant is near the beach. the staff is friendly.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: