Rigtig godt 7,2
baseret på 444 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 444 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Tsang fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Ocean suite-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2012
Old hotel
Cheap price
The hotel is old. Rooms are old and not so tidy. The bathroom is not clean enough. Air conditioner is too weak so it's hot inside the room. The garden and swimming pool are small with fair environment. The private beach is not as clean enough and with rubbish on beachside. However, breakfast is quite delicious.
Anmeldt 23 november 2012

andrew fra Australien
Par
Ocean suite-værelse
Boede 5 nætter i november 2012
Old but clean - large rooms
quite
This hotel is older but neat and tidy.Nusa Dua is very far away from everything and you have to book everything as there is not enough massage places or anywhere to eat.Most staff very nice and helpful (young staff in kitchen/bar NOT helpful of friendly)Water sports only thing to do. Was very relaxing - wont stay again as to quite for us. Villa 11 fantastic views
Anmeldt 16 november 2012

alexander fra Rusland
Rejsende alene
Garden villa
Boede 19 nætter i oktober 2012
lovely hotel but big truble from constraction near
not expensive hotel in silens place on beach
we were in the benoa hotel two years ago very liked it. But in this time we were surprised the big constraction near hotel. not agoda not hotel nobody did not said me about problem.we looked for place to vizit to not staing at hotel during day and had rest far from hotel. So 500 points from agoda to next time for discount of booking hotel will small injoing for us.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2012

Boon fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Suite
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
a rustic resort tucked away in benoa
it has a real 'village' feel about it
opted to stay at benoa instead of nusa dua whilst attending a conference so i selected this hotel. was quite surprised as i had expected a larger hotel with more rooms. that said i found the environment pleasant and very rustic but it may not be suitable for business travelers with corporate service-style expectations. The facilities of the hotel is bare minimum and not very well maintained. it didn't bother me but be warned.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2012

Novian fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Suite
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2012
nice hotel for holiday not for business
near from the beach, great view,
nice place for holiday with your family, very big room . if you want to see beach you can walk behind the hotel. breakfast is not good, small swimming pool
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2012

Dhanang fra Indonesien
Par
Suite
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
Tiny Pool & Lovely Balinese Ethnic Garden
The garden and room wake me up that I am in Bali
staffs were friendly, it has tiny pool, the things that i like are the room and the garden are decorated in balinese ethnic style. the most i don't like about this hotel is the water that we use to take a bath is too salty, you have to buy mineral water to brush your teeth, and the toilet needs to be updated, too old fashioned, breakfast for local traveller is the same one that is served at losmen or the same level as we have to wait the lady in the kitchen to make us some fried rice. but not for you who are used to eat bread and fruit in the morning, they served ala buffet. we only stay for one night.
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2012

Lorraine fra Australien
Par
Ocean suite-værelse
Boede 5 nætter i september 2012
Quiet and Relaxing
Location, friendly staff.
Lovely villas, right on the beachfront. Helpful and friendly staff. Clean large room. Nice pool and access direct to the ocean. A long way from Kuta and Legian and the hassle of shopping there, but scooter hire is reasonable and taxi's abound. The restaurant was good, the breakfast fairly basic but satisfying. Everything you need is within a short distance, whether it be massage and pampering or a little shopping or eating.
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2012

andy fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Suite
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
Kind of old hotel but still ok
Next to the beach
I dont really stay in hotel so i dont really have words to say
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2012

Sukiyanto fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Garden villa
Boede 4 nætter i september 2012
Small hotel but quite good location
easy access to the beach, private
we stayed at garden villa, but the condition are poor, no hot water, not enough lighting, old room. breakfast are poor, but fortunately there are many restaurants nearby, can be reached by walking, and many mini markets around. at the third night we asked to move to another room that had hot water, we moved to suite room, which are cheaper than our garden villa actually, but we were so surprised, the room was much much better than our old room in garden villa, hot water, enough lighting, and good lcd television.
Anmeldt 29 september 2012

Harianto fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Suite
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
lovely hotel w/private beach
private beachs n romance
nice to be couple n romance also for the childrens save
Anmeldt 27 september 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: