Rigtig godt 7,2
baseret på 444 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 444 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

catherine fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Ocean suite-værelse
Boede 10 nætter i september 2012
great location, very quite
the room was right next to the pool, for the children
I would recomend this hotel to anybody, and would stay there again
Anmeldt 26 september 2012

Roy fra Indonesien
Par
Ocean suite-værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
Lokasi yang hebat tapi kamar tidak bagus
akses langsung ke pantai
kami menginap di kamar ocean suite yang berada di dekat pantai,kamar sudah tua.tidak ada air panas
Anmeldt 26 september 2012

Mr. fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Suite
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
Old Hotel with big rooms
Quiet place
The rooms are spacious and clean enough, but the hotel is very quiet so little bit creepy. When we were there, there were only us. Its location is secluded, quite hard to go everywhere and there are not any recommended restaurant around. Lucky the hotel staffs are friendly and helpful even though they are only afew
Anmeldt 22 september 2012

Mark fra Australien
Par
Ocean suite-værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
The Ocean Suite was just charismatic
The gardens were beautifully maintained - the proximity to the beach and the attentive service made the stay a pleasure
Only stayed for the one night but I would stay again and spend the week.
Anmeldt 18 september 2012

Chris fra Australien
Par
Suite
Boede 3 nætter i september 2012
Great little hotel
Great service, nice little niche hotel
We found Benoa Beach front a great niche hotel nestled in amongst the bigger type hotels, but that suited us and our needs. We had friendly staff that were very helpful and our room was clean and of a high standard (in Balinese terms of room standards) If we went to Nusa Dua again we would definitely go to the Benoa again
Anmeldt 18 september 2012

Lee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Suite
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
"Hotel are nice but location not good"
relax to sleep
Hotel room are good...breakfast no good not clean enough and the location are bad..hard to find the food...while me & my sister walk to find the shop there someone we don't know just walk near us and try talk with us...feeling scare.
Anmeldt 13 september 2012

kerri fra Australien
Par
Suite
Boede 4 nætter i september 2012
Location in a quiet place
Looks on to beach
We really liked this nice older style Hotel. The room is big and we liked the swimming pool facing the beach. The staff are really nice and friendly. The location is in a quiet place, which is good for relaxing far away from the crowd. Beautiful garden path leading to open restaurant which looks on to the beach.
Anmeldt 08 september 2012

Nick fra Indonesien
Par
Garden villa
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
nice and great villas
the location, the staffs and the food
me and my wife really enjoy our time at the benoa.. even the hotel is old but the service is great, the location is between conrad and the royal santrian but the price is reasonable...
Anmeldt 04 september 2012

Sofie fra Sverige
Par
Ocean suite-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
Small hotel right on the beach
Good value for the money
We were the only one staying att his hotel that was nice cause you had the pool and the whole beach area to your self. Bad cleaning in the room, but that was handeled by 3 young boys. Good drinks in the bar, even though the service is pretty slow and they do not speak that good enlish.
Anmeldt 29 august 2012

Robert fra Indonesien
Par
Ocean suite-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
Lovely hotel
selling points
very close to the beach, watersport and hotel facilities equipped swimming pool, make it comfortable for a long stay at this hotel
Anmeldt 28 august 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: