Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,2
baseret på 441 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 441 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

Morten J. fra Danmark
Par
Boede en nat i august 2015
Not a good hotel even for the money
it's cheap
Not a pleasant stay. At first it looked Ok, but it was located very remoted, the room was outdated, we had rats in our garden and under the roof. Breakfast was bad, and the plates, cups and cutlery was dirty. We checked out after one night.
Anmeldt 06 august 2015

catherine G. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i september 2012
Really needs to be updated
The room were quiet
Ok
Anmeldt 26 juli 2015

Jennifer S. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2015
Sisters Getaway
The best things about this hotel is that it has old style villas, quite a good size, privacy for each villa within a walled courtyard.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2015

Howard R. fra Australien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Loved It
The Room. The Breakfast.Beautiful shaded Gardens
Fantastic, Great older style Villas, like Bali years ago. But with all modern facilities and quite large room. Thanks Benoa Beach front Villas I will be back again soon.
Anmeldt 02 juli 2015

Barry A. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Very ordinary compared to surrounding resorts
The accommodation (room only)
We spent most of our days in the grounds of the a joining hotels which were far superior grassed areas, beautiful swimming pools and extensive lunch.dinner menus. Breakfast was very basic with a poor selection and would not recommend this hotel. Of the 4 places we stayed at in Bali on this trip Benoa Beach Front Villas would be the worse.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2015

christopher D. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2015
comfortable
staff service good, clean,quiet.
Short, but good
Anmeldt 08 juni 2015

krishna C. fra Australien
Par
Boede 16 nætter i maj 2015
A beautiful quiet hotel great staff
Staff were fantastic, location perfect, food was great , slept like a log , fantastic stay
Fantastic will come again next year
Anmeldt 01 juni 2015

Michael S. fra New Zealand
Par
Boede en nat i april 2015
Not what we expected
location, pool, staff
We booked one night for our arrival and three nights on the way back from one of the islands. We cancelled the return reservation and stayed down the beach at a nicer hotel(more money also). You get what you pay for so if you are looking for budget, this hotel is ok as long as you get the sale price. The pool was clean, the breakfast was far to basic and there was ants on the breads.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2015

fadilah R. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
regret booking this hotel
the location
we book for 3 days but stay only 1 nightn we had to checkin to another hotel .very dissappointed with the bathroom cause the shower no showerhead,toilet bowl no hose for washing n bathtub no shower hose too n the banglow look old although room is spaciouss n clean,even the reception counter is not up to standard. will not book this hotel again when we visit bali again
Anmeldt 27 maj 2015

STEFANUS S. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Green Sand Paradise
Cheap, Clear and To The Point
We'd the best time in our life by taking time as its highest as possible at the hotel next to the new Holiday Inn next door. The comparation helps us to understand how our tarraces brought so many differences. So those, we could choose who and how we sat and enjoyed the Sun.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2015