arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,2
baseret på 436 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 436 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

christopher D.
Australien
08 juni 2015
comfortable
staff service good, clean,quiet.
Short, but good

krishna C.
Australien
01 juni 2015
A beautiful quiet hotel great staff
Staff were fantastic, location perfect, food was great , slept like a log , fantastic stay
Fantastic will come again next year

Michael S.
New Zealand
30 maj 2015
Not what we expected
location, pool, staff
We booked one night for our arrival and three nights on the way back from one of the islands. We cancelled the return reservation and stayed down the beach at a nicer hotel(more money also). You get what you pay for so if you are looking for budget, this hotel is ok as long as you get the sale price. The pool was clean, the breakfast was far to basic and there was ants on the breads.

fadilah R.
Singapore
27 maj 2015
regret booking this hotel
the location
we book for 3 days but stay only 1 nightn we had to checkin to another hotel .very dissappointed with the bathroom cause the shower no showerhead,toilet bowl no hose for washing n bathtub no shower hose too n the banglow look old although room is spaciouss n clean,even the reception counter is not up to standard. will not book this hotel again when we visit bali again

STEFANUS S.
Indonesien
25 maj 2015
Green Sand Paradise
Cheap, Clear and To The Point
We'd the best time in our life by taking time as its highest as possible at the hotel next to the new Holiday Inn next door. The comparation helps us to understand how our tarraces brought so many differences. So those, we could choose who and how we sat and enjoyed the Sun.

Aury B.
Holland
18 maj 2015
great stay
the beach the room and the layout of the hotel
very nice and enjoyable

Helen V.
Storbritannien
08 april 2015
Average standard hotel
Size of rooms, location and peaceful
The rooms are large and generally clean although the bathrooms are a bit old and grotty and could do with modernising. There were lots of cockroaches in the bathroom and the shower didn't have a shower head - it was just like a high tap! The main problem was with the wifi. The rooms in the villas to the left side of the path did not have any connectivity whatsoever. One group in our party had to move rooms 3 times over the course of 5 nights until they were eventually placed in a room that had wifi. The staff were helpful to a point but it was only once we mentioned contacting management that they actually did something about it. To be honest I don't think the staff were particularly well trained overall. The food was okay though not excellent although eggs were freshly cooked on request every morning. The beach that the hotel is next to is not of a high standard as it's rather dirty - it's better to get a 5 minute taxi to Nusa Dua beach along the road.

Yu W.
Hongkong
07 april 2015
Great location
Located right next to the beach! Massage, restaurant and convenient store nearby!

Cheryl P.
Australien
04 april 2015
pool good security dreadful room basic staff unabl
Pool was good whole property needs renovating main iroblem is staff are too young and unable to communicate value for money but needs a refurb badly the ibis hotel across the road is the same price

Khai Q.
Malaysia
30 marts 2015
Excellent interior design
Interior design, beach, stuff
I was amazed with the interior design (especially the bathroom) of this villas, of course the beach and the watersports too.. try to believe...definitely worth the money