Godt 7,2
baseret på 443 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 443 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Lyndall fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Ocean suite-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Beautiful place
Great location, lovely room and nice staff
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Robyn fra Australien
Par
Ocean suite-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Old style hotel
The rooms are. traditional bungalows and do not look a thing like a western resort, direct access to beach,
You get what you pay for, this hotel is not flash but is comfortable, good location and breakfast is most satisfactory Bathrooms could go with updating, but then some of the old charm would be bone
Anmeldt 28 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Morten fra Danmark
Par
Ocean suite-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Not a good hotel even for the money
it's cheap
Not a pleasant stay. At first it looked Ok, but it was located very remoted, the room was outdated, we had rats in our garden and under the roof. Breakfast was bad, and the plates, cups and cutlery was dirty. We checked out after one night.
Anmeldt 06 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

catherine fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Suite
Boede 5 nætter i september 2012
Really needs to be updated
The room were quiet
Ok
Anmeldt 26 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jennifer fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Garden villa
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2015
Sisters Getaway
The best things about this hotel is that it has old style villas, quite a good size, privacy for each villa within a walled courtyard.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Howard fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Ocean suite-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Loved It
The Room. The Breakfast.Beautiful shaded Gardens
Fantastic, Great older style Villas, like Bali years ago. But with all modern facilities and quite large room. Thanks Benoa Beach front Villas I will be back again soon.
Anmeldt 02 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Barry fra Australien
Par
Ocean suite-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Very ordinary compared to surrounding resorts
The accommodation (room only)
We spent most of our days in the grounds of the a joining hotels which were far superior grassed areas, beautiful swimming pools and extensive lunch.dinner menus. Breakfast was very basic with a poor selection and would not recommend this hotel. Of the 4 places we stayed at in Bali on this trip Benoa Beach Front Villas would be the worse.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

christopher fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Suite
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
comfortable
staff service good, clean,quiet.
Short, but good
Anmeldt 08 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

krishna fra Australien
Par
Ocean suite-værelse
Boede 16 nætter i maj 2015
A beautiful quiet hotel great staff
Staff were fantastic, location perfect, food was great , slept like a log , fantastic stay
Fantastic will come again next year
Anmeldt 01 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Michael fra New Zealand
Par
Suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Not what we expected
location, pool, staff
We booked one night for our arrival and three nights on the way back from one of the islands. We cancelled the return reservation and stayed down the beach at a nicer hotel(more money also). You get what you pay for so if you are looking for budget, this hotel is ok as long as you get the sale price. The pool was clean, the breakfast was far to basic and there was ants on the breads.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: