Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,2
baseret på 441 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 441 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Aury B. fra Holland
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
great stay
the beach the room and the layout of the hotel
very nice and enjoyable
Anmeldt 18 maj 2015

Helen V. fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Boede 10 nætter i marts 2015
Average standard hotel
Size of rooms, location and peaceful
The rooms are large and generally clean although the bathrooms are a bit old and grotty and could do with modernising. There were lots of cockroaches in the bathroom and the shower didn't have a shower head - it was just like a high tap! The main problem was with the wifi. The rooms in the villas to the left side of the path did not have any connectivity whatsoever. One group in our party had to move rooms 3 times over the course of 5 nights until they were eventually placed in a room that had wifi. The staff were helpful to a point but it was only once we mentioned contacting management that they actually did something about it. To be honest I don't think the staff were particularly well trained overall. The food was okay though not excellent although eggs were freshly cooked on request every morning. The beach that the hotel is next to is not of a high standard as it's rather dirty - it's better to get a 5 minute taxi to Nusa Dua beach along the road.
Anmeldt 08 april 2015

Yu W. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 4 nætter i september 2014
Great location
Located right next to the beach! Massage, restaurant and convenient store nearby!
Anmeldt 07 april 2015

Cheryl P. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
pool good security dreadful room basic staff unabl
Pool was good whole property needs renovating main iroblem is staff are too young and unable to communicate value for money but needs a refurb badly the ibis hotel across the road is the same price
Anmeldt 04 april 2015

Khai Q. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i januar 2015
Excellent interior design
Interior design, beach, stuff
I was amazed with the interior design (especially the bathroom) of this villas, of course the beach and the watersports too.. try to believe...definitely worth the money
Anmeldt 30 marts 2015

Thiago V. fra Brasilien
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Good hotel for the price
Staff was helpful and friendly, rooms were clean, good price for the location
The stay was good, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean, the food was good and the location is good: Benoa beach front and near Nusa Dua. It has a pool and a beach volley cort in front of the hotel. We were in a group of 3 and the extra bed wasn't very comfortable. The hotel is a bit old but you can't expect an amazing place for this price at this location. There were too many mosquitoes sometimes, maybe it's just the location.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2015

Adaliah B. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i februar 2015
NICE SEE VIEW
GOOD LOCATION, ROOM SPACIOUS, GOOD BREAKFAST
Anmeldt 21 februar 2015

Imade S. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Outdated place
beach front, villa's style
Outdated place to stay and expensive
Anmeldt 13 februar 2015

PIYANUT I. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
good
good view
Anmeldt 07 februar 2015

James M. fra Australien
Par
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2015
Secluded luxury on a budget
The villa's size, layout and seclusion. The hotel's gardens, pool, restaurant and ambience. The neighbourhood's range of restaurants, shopping and activities
Comfortable and relaxing in opulent surroundings with courteous and helpful staff, quality complimentary breakfast and convenient location
Anmeldt 05 februar 2015