Godt 7,2
baseret på 443 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 443 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

PIYANUT fra Thailand
Par
Ocean suite-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
good
good view
Anmeldt 07 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

James fra Australien
Par
Suite
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2015
Secluded luxury on a budget
The villa's size, layout and seclusion. The hotel's gardens, pool, restaurant and ambience. The neighbourhood's range of restaurants, shopping and activities
Comfortable and relaxing in opulent surroundings with courteous and helpful staff, quality complimentary breakfast and convenient location
Anmeldt 05 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nooraizan fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Ocean suite-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
Quiet and relaxing.
Sunbath. Beach. Privacy.
Not bad but the breakfast meals should be improved. Did your housekeeping use dirty mop for the room floor? Because our feet were stained with black dirt while walking around the room. Replace your old shower head already! Couldnt use the shower and the water heater is not working!
Anmeldt 04 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lila fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Suite
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
My Favorite Places to Stay in Bali
love the beach, love the silent environment and love scenery
Mostly I love it all! But I surprise with the towel, because when I go there on June 2014... everything is white... I mean so clean and the towel have white color... it has meaning a lot, but the last I visit january 2015... I don't like the towel... it's looks like dirty because the color isn't yellow... not white also... maybe is clean but it is not white, what it's called... :-( it's look like dirty... so really it's make me not comfortable just because the color of the towel... they must change the towel into all WHITE, so we know it is dirty or not...
Anmeldt 19 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

KARL fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Suite
Boede 7 nætter i november 2014
Good Value for on beach location.
On beach.nice garden.good Big old style Bali rooms.
Very comfortable and quiet. Relaxing.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Megan fra USA
Rejsende alene
Ocean suite-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
Good hotel for the $$
The staff is very friendly and the food/drinks at the lovely little restaurant are the cheapest by far in the area.
The property itself is very lovely and the villas are beautiful from the outside. The interior of the rooms are a little old and run down but they keep them clean and comfortable with air conditioning.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Siddhartha fra Indien
Par
Ocean suite-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Cosy little villa perfect for couples
Very cosy,seems like private house,Peacful
Few villas in the vicinity.Very nice and peaceful place perfect for couples.Staff is very good.Swimming pool is small but good.Also the beach is very good and seems like your own private beach
Anmeldt 05 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mark fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Ocean suite-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Very old.
???
ordinary.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

alan fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Suite
Boede 6 nætter i oktober 2014
Huge potential, in need of lots of TLC
3 best things, location, location, location
Rooms were very old and tired, paint peeling off the walls. Non existent wifi in room. Bathroom below standard and smelly. Location was great. Has the potential to be fantastic accommodation. In desperate need of some care and attention.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Estelle fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Ocean suite-værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Meh
view on the see, air con, easy to find
No direct access to the beach, construction site next door was noisy, restaurant staff didnt speak or understand much english, room was ok although some paint was peeling off the wall, toilet was smelly, shower was a mere dribble and no hot water. The rest of the staff were nice enough. For the price I paid, I was expecting a little nicer.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: