Rigtig godt 7,2
baseret på 444 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 444 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Estelle fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Ocean suite-værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Meh
view on the see, air con, easy to find
No direct access to the beach, construction site next door was noisy, restaurant staff didnt speak or understand much english, room was ok although some paint was peeling off the wall, toilet was smelly, shower was a mere dribble and no hot water. The rest of the staff were nice enough. For the price I paid, I was expecting a little nicer.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2014

Lyudmila fra Rusland
Par
Ocean suite-værelse
Boede 11 nætter i oktober 2014
Very good hotel on the beach
Location, price
It s very good, except some insects and wifi is not working in the rooms. The personnel is very friendly
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2014

Axel fra Sverige
Par
Suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Okay stay very close to the beach.
Close to the beach, privacy and large rooms.
We had a pretty nice stay here. The hotel is just on the benoa beach, which is not the nicest beach since there is a lot of motor boats and water sports there, but we were only there for a day so it worked for us. The staff were fine and breakfast was Okey as well. Our room was pretty big and had an outdoor shower which was nice. Overall a nice stay but wouldn't have chosen to stay there longer.
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2014

Mark fra Australien
Par
Suite
Boede 6 nætter i oktober 2014
Great location in Tanjung Benoa
Location, Value, Peace
This is the third time we have stayed at the Be3noa beach front villas and have not been dissapointed once will return again and again
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2014

kimberly fra USA
Rejsende alene
Garden villa
Boede 8 nætter i september 2014
Delightful home away from home
The villa, the BENOA environment, the outstanding service with smiles
Couldn't have been more pleased! Surpassed my expectations.
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2014

Johanes fra Indonesien
Par
Suite
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
review benoa front vilas
lokasi dekat pantai, klasik, bersih
Anmeldt 10 september 2014

Andrew fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Ocean suite-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Location to the Beach is Good
Beach,the Location for food at the hotel and the Privacy
I had a short stay but enjoyed the location.The rooms are Older but were clean. This is not a 5 star hotel but for the price you can be in a good location.Pay 6 times as much to stay next door.The food prices were reasonable,and I would consider this hotel again for a short stay.
Anmeldt 08 september 2014

vincent fra Frankrig
Gruppe
Suite
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
fine but not perfect
location. rooms
Nice location close to the airport avoiding kuta. But no wifi or phone during my stay. And staff nice but not very helpful. We had to go in the hotel beside to grab the wifi and the phone
Anmeldt 04 september 2014

susan fra Australien
Par
Suite
Boede 7 nætter i august 2014
Hard bed not worth the money we paid
Location, traditional Balinese decor and garden settings.
Our bed was very hard, there was a hole in the tiled floor,we had no internet after the first 2 days and the construction site next door had workmen grinding from 8am till 9pm every day.
Anmeldt 28 august 2014

donald fra Australien
Par
Suite
Boede 4 nætter i august 2014
Good value for the area
Breakfast, room comfort.
The stay was very nice, a comfortable hotel and our room had everything we could want. Loved the outdoor shower. Only downside was that it had the typical Balinese double door with a huge lock,. Any small child could get inside when you pushed it with the lock in place. In saying that the room was provided with a safe for your valuables. Footpath work going on so it made it awkward to walk to the mini mart. That was close and very few restaurants nearby. Best solution is to catch the Bali Collection free bus and have a meal there with a huge selection of restaurants. A nice walk along the beachfront past many hotels. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Anmeldt 28 august 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: