Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,2
baseret på 441 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 441 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Mark B. fra Australien
Par
Boede 6 nætter i oktober 2014
Great location in Tanjung Benoa
Location, Value, Peace
This is the third time we have stayed at the Be3noa beach front villas and have not been dissapointed once will return again and again
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2014

kimberly M. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 8 nætter i september 2014
Delightful home away from home
The villa, the BENOA environment, the outstanding service with smiles
Couldn't have been more pleased! Surpassed my expectations.
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2014

Johanes S. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede en nat i september 2014
review benoa front vilas
lokasi dekat pantai, klasik, bersih
Anmeldt 10 september 2014

Andrew H. fra Australien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i august 2014
Location to the Beach is Good
Beach,the Location for food at the hotel and the Privacy
I had a short stay but enjoyed the location.The rooms are Older but were clean. This is not a 5 star hotel but for the price you can be in a good location.Pay 6 times as much to stay next door.The food prices were reasonable,and I would consider this hotel again for a short stay.
Anmeldt 08 september 2014

vincent M. fra Frankrig
Gruppe
Boede en nat i august 2014
fine but not perfect
location. rooms
Nice location close to the airport avoiding kuta. But no wifi or phone during my stay. And staff nice but not very helpful. We had to go in the hotel beside to grab the wifi and the phone
Anmeldt 04 september 2014

susan F. fra Australien
Par
Boede 7 nætter i august 2014
Hard bed not worth the money we paid
Location, traditional Balinese decor and garden settings.
Our bed was very hard, there was a hole in the tiled floor,we had no internet after the first 2 days and the construction site next door had workmen grinding from 8am till 9pm every day.
Anmeldt 28 august 2014

donald M. fra Australien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i august 2014
Good value for the area
Breakfast, room comfort.
The stay was very nice, a comfortable hotel and our room had everything we could want. Loved the outdoor shower. Only downside was that it had the typical Balinese double door with a huge lock,. Any small child could get inside when you pushed it with the lock in place. In saying that the room was provided with a safe for your valuables. Footpath work going on so it made it awkward to walk to the mini mart. That was close and very few restaurants nearby. Best solution is to catch the Bali Collection free bus and have a meal there with a huge selection of restaurants. A nice walk along the beachfront past many hotels. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Anmeldt 28 august 2014

Chong S. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i august 2014
Not as comfortable as expected
Location, outer hotel design
Located next to the Royal Santrian, this is a 3 star that should do better to maintain its standard. Nice garden setting with relatively spacious rooms, but needing to wait 10 mins while the counter staff speaking on another phone, bed sheets with yellowish brown stains on them, and ants crawling on food bowls during breakfast is plainly disheartening. Overall not a nice stay and wouldn't come back to this hotel.
Anmeldt 23 august 2014

barry H. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2014
Bed for the night
Turtles, close to the beach, location
Beds were good, bad shower,old bathroom, needs updating
Anmeldt 22 august 2014

Kai Y. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Value for money
The staff were very approachable and always ready to serve us.
Overall a very pleasant stay. Rooms felt really cozy and comfortable.
Anmeldt 18 august 2014