Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,2
baseret på 441 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 441 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

Ivan L. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Salt water during shower
Leaking water during shower Water feels salty during shower
Anmeldt 10 maj 2016

rui G. fra Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
beutiful place
baddly managed, amazing and beutiful villas with a very bad management, with little details and could be a 5 star villas, just wish the place was mine...
Anmeldt 09 april 2016

Lee S. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2016
Improve maintenance
We feeling uncomfortable when go inside the room, its surrounding by trees and a bit old. The location is ok very near to beach.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2016

Jill B. fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Boede 14 nætter i januar 2016
Tired but traditional
I loved the traditional ocean villa as well as the intimate number of guests staying and the gorgeous beach front view
I really wanted to stay in a low key small traditional villa type hotel. This absolutely fit the bill. Often I had the pool to myself all day. Staff were friendly. Menu selection at the restaurant wasn't that great and linen left a lot to be desired. Very tired bathroom. The beach front was awesome ... so quiet and relaxing which is why I chose the resort. With a spruce up this resort could be something special and amazing
Anmeldt 02 februar 2016

dat D. fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Cozy and typical Balinese hotel
peaceful but not isolated location, wonderful house style architechture/decor and cleaness and helpful staff
It is a very nice hotel with a beautiful Baliness style. Feel like living in a local family in Bali. Beautiful décor with ancient roofs, paintings, art works and surroundings. Peaceful and safe place with very helpful staff. So close to shops and restaurants with variable local choice. Great deal of value for a modest cost. Worth of money and will come back the hotel in the coming time!
Anmeldt 01 februar 2016

Clifford B. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Never again
Breakfast , location
Not the best experience.. Bed linen looked like it was used before
Anmeldt 04 december 2015

Roderick S. fra Australien
Par
Boede 5 nætter i november 2015
Not The Best
On the Beach Being at Nusa Dua pool
Mosquito's even thou the hotel carry's out a very vast mozzie program their is still a hugh Mozzie problem. The room had a musky smell the bathroom was out of the last arc water pressure was very poor . having a few cockroach's around the room at night. Very very poor lighting in the room The TV was smaller than our laptop. The front door uses a padlock as the lock. I booked a ocean suit and you cant see the ocean unless you walk outside for 10 yard . The garden was very poorly maintained and overgrown. I paid for 5 night and waked out after 2. The noise from the air conditioners coming from the other hotels adjacent made it unbearable to sleep at night. The pool was ok.
Anmeldt 13 november 2015

Nishreen A. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Value for Money
Helpful staff, cheap, right on the beach
Pleasant.
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2015

Lyndall P. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Beautiful place
Great location, lovely room and nice staff
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2015

Robyn W. fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Old style hotel
The rooms are. traditional bungalows and do not look a thing like a western resort, direct access to beach,
You get what you pay for, this hotel is not flash but is comfortable, good location and breakfast is most satisfactory Bathrooms could go with updating, but then some of the old charm would be bone
Anmeldt 28 august 2015