Godt 7,2
baseret på 444 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 444 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Yee fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Suite
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Good value
Very worthwhile for a short 3 days stay. Nice view. Clean. But tap water a bit salty.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

kerryn fra Australien
Gruppe
Ocean suite-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
great value on the beach
although a little run down and old, the location and price made up for it. breakfast was fantastic. rooms a huge. grounds could do with a clean up, but overall good value for money
Anmeldt 06 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

LAM fra Malaysia
Par
Suite
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Good location but disappointing services
The location was just next to 5 stars hotel, good location and on the beach. You could have water sports activities and message on the beach too. I was disappointed with the cleanliness on the floor, bath tub tap wasn't working, water heater sometimes not working. I've waited for about 30 minutes for the technician after a call to reception but didn't show up. So I call again and told me it will take another 30 minutes for the technician to come over. It's ridiculous.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ivan fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Suite
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Salt water during shower
Leaking water during shower Water feels salty during shower
Anmeldt 10 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

rui fra Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Par
Ocean suite-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
beutiful place
baddly managed, amazing and beutiful villas with a very bad management, with little details and could be a 5 star villas, just wish the place was mine...
Anmeldt 09 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lee fra Malaysia
Par
Ocean suite-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Improve maintenance
We feeling uncomfortable when go inside the room, its surrounding by trees and a bit old. The location is ok very near to beach.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jill fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Ocean suite-værelse
Boede 14 nætter i januar 2016
Tired but traditional
I loved the traditional ocean villa as well as the intimate number of guests staying and the gorgeous beach front view
I really wanted to stay in a low key small traditional villa type hotel. This absolutely fit the bill. Often I had the pool to myself all day. Staff were friendly. Menu selection at the restaurant wasn't that great and linen left a lot to be desired. Very tired bathroom. The beach front was awesome ... so quiet and relaxing which is why I chose the resort. With a spruce up this resort could be something special and amazing
Anmeldt 02 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

dat fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Suite
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Cozy and typical Balinese hotel
peaceful but not isolated location, wonderful house style architechture/decor and cleaness and helpful staff
It is a very nice hotel with a beautiful Baliness style. Feel like living in a local family in Bali. Beautiful décor with ancient roofs, paintings, art works and surroundings. Peaceful and safe place with very helpful staff. So close to shops and restaurants with variable local choice. Great deal of value for a modest cost. Worth of money and will come back the hotel in the coming time!
Anmeldt 01 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Clifford fra Australien
Par
Ocean suite-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Never again
Breakfast , location
Not the best experience.. Bed linen looked like it was used before
Anmeldt 04 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Roderick fra Australien
Par
Ocean suite-værelse
Boede 5 nætter i november 2015
Not The Best
On the Beach Being at Nusa Dua pool
Mosquito's even thou the hotel carry's out a very vast mozzie program their is still a hugh Mozzie problem. The room had a musky smell the bathroom was out of the last arc water pressure was very poor . having a few cockroach's around the room at night. Very very poor lighting in the room The TV was smaller than our laptop. The front door uses a padlock as the lock. I booked a ocean suit and you cant see the ocean unless you walk outside for 10 yard . The garden was very poorly maintained and overgrown. I paid for 5 night and waked out after 2. The noise from the air conditioners coming from the other hotels adjacent made it unbearable to sleep at night. The pool was ok.
Anmeldt 13 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: