arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,2
baseret på 432 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 432 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

7,3 Nishreen A.
Malaysia
12 oktober 2015
Value for Money
Helpful staff, cheap, right on the beach
Pleasant.

10 Lyndall P.
Australien
04 oktober 2015
Beautiful place
Great location, lovely room and nice staff

8 Robyn W.
Australien
28 august 2015
Old style hotel
The rooms are. traditional bungalows and do not look a thing like a western resort, direct access to beach,
You get what you pay for, this hotel is not flash but is comfortable, good location and breakfast is most satisfactory Bathrooms could go with updating, but then some of the old charm would be bone

3,3 Morten J.
Danmark
06 august 2015
Not a good hotel even for the money
it's cheap
Not a pleasant stay. At first it looked Ok, but it was located very remoted, the room was outdated, we had rats in our garden and under the roof. Breakfast was bad, and the plates, cups and cutlery was dirty. We checked out after one night.

7 catherine G.
Australien
26 juli 2015
Really needs to be updated
The room were quiet
Ok

6 Jennifer S.
Australien
24 juli 2015
Sisters Getaway
The best things about this hotel is that it has old style villas, quite a good size, privacy for each villa within a walled courtyard.

8,7 Howard R.
Australien
02 juli 2015
Loved It
The Room. The Breakfast.Beautiful shaded Gardens
Fantastic, Great older style Villas, like Bali years ago. But with all modern facilities and quite large room. Thanks Benoa Beach front Villas I will be back again soon.

5,7 Barry A.
Australien
13 juni 2015
Very ordinary compared to surrounding resorts
The accommodation (room only)
We spent most of our days in the grounds of the a joining hotels which were far superior grassed areas, beautiful swimming pools and extensive lunch.dinner menus. Breakfast was very basic with a poor selection and would not recommend this hotel. Of the 4 places we stayed at in Bali on this trip Benoa Beach Front Villas would be the worse.

7,3 christopher D.
Australien
08 juni 2015
comfortable
staff service good, clean,quiet.
Short, but good

9 krishna C.
Australien
01 juni 2015
A beautiful quiet hotel great staff
Staff were fantastic, location perfect, food was great , slept like a log , fantastic stay
Fantastic will come again next year