arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 279 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,2
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,5
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 6,5
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Keith M.
Australien
09 september 2015
Great place
friendly staff, great area, beach views
Loved our holiday here. Snorkelling right in front of the Hotel and nice cafes nearby. Great water views and very friendly helpful staff. Thankyou

aza R.
Malaysia
16 august 2015
Just nice
Staff setting environment
Just a nice hotel. I love the environment in candidasa. Makes me relax. This hotel is an okay hotel. Will be here to relax my mind. Nothing special. Just nice.

Pospisil G.
Australien
01 august 2015
Fantastic Value for Money
Room size, cleanliness and comfort
I loved it. The rooms were very large and comfortable. The staff were fantastic.

Poovamma A.
Indien
15 juli 2015
Dirty, dingy and overrated
Location
Was glad to check out!

Angelina M.
Schweiz
07 juli 2015
Nice infinity Pool & central in Candidasa
The best thing is the pool, then the Banana fritters with ice cream & by 4/5pm you can even go down to the Ocean, because its low tide.
For a quit & short stay its a perfect place in Candidasa.

Jens B.
Tyskland
15 juni 2015
Nice pool, nice seaview
There are some shops arround, it't quite near to the port to take a ferry to lombok. spacious rooms are very clean. staff is helful.
the only pity was that we booked a room with an extra bed, but in the end we needed 4 beds and went for 2 rooms. nevertheless they charged us for the extra bed which we didn't need anymore.

aza R.
Malaysia
13 juni 2015
Comfy and Nice
Privacy, location, staff
Great. Just that the towels in the room were a bit smelly. Like it's already been used for massage. Too smelly.

stefanie K.
Tyskland
11 juni 2015
Very nice seaside Hotel
Very clean, Breakfast, Loctaion
If you ask for snorkling or even fishing, the staff is very helpful and will bring you out, wherever you want to go. The view on the ocean when you have breakfast is pretty nice and peaceful. It was a very nice stay at the Hotel, it made our last days in Bali very nice and we would come back again.

Mallikarjun J.
Indien
28 maj 2015
good hotel
location
great

ratna N.
Indonesien
15 maj 2015
exiting
view, lication, price
Good hotel with a beautiful view