Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 287 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,2
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,5
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 6,5
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Genelle fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Superior med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Very good central location. Nice Staff and Pool
Pool, staff, location
really helpful friendly staff. Nice pool. Loungers by the pool only get sun in the morning though. There is no "beach" as such at Candidasa so its worth knowing that before you go and a pool is a must in a hotel there if you like to cool down. Rooms at Natia really spacious in fact are large..but no windows or view to speak of at all. Would recommend for low budget travellers definitely and plenty of restaurants all within walking distance as it is very Central Candidasa. if you lazy like me, there is a Lovely restaurant two or three places down to the left, inside a bungalow/hotel place. (restaurant is on the 'beach' wall) at Babu bungalows. Good prices there to eat and nice venue.
Anmeldt 13 september 2015

Keith fra Australien
Par
Superior med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Great place
friendly staff, great area, beach views
Loved our holiday here. Snorkelling right in front of the Hotel and nice cafes nearby. Great water views and very friendly helpful staff. Thankyou
Anmeldt 09 september 2015

aza fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Just nice
Staff setting environment
Just a nice hotel. I love the environment in candidasa. Makes me relax. This hotel is an okay hotel. Will be here to relax my mind. Nothing special. Just nice.
Anmeldt 16 august 2015

Pospisil fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Fantastic Value for Money
Room size, cleanliness and comfort
I loved it. The rooms were very large and comfortable. The staff were fantastic.
Anmeldt 01 august 2015

Poovamma fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Superior med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Dirty, dingy and overrated
Location
Was glad to check out!
Anmeldt 15 juli 2015

Angelina fra Schweiz
Rejsende alene
Superior med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Nice infinity Pool & central in Candidasa
The best thing is the pool, then the Banana fritters with ice cream & by 4/5pm you can even go down to the Ocean, because its low tide.
For a quit & short stay its a perfect place in Candidasa.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2015

Jens fra Tyskland
Gruppe
Superior med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Nice pool, nice seaview
There are some shops arround, it't quite near to the port to take a ferry to lombok. spacious rooms are very clean. staff is helful.
the only pity was that we booked a room with an extra bed, but in the end we needed 4 beds and went for 2 rooms. nevertheless they charged us for the extra bed which we didn't need anymore.
Anmeldt 15 juni 2015

aza fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Comfy and Nice
Privacy, location, staff
Great. Just that the towels in the room were a bit smelly. Like it's already been used for massage. Too smelly.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2015

stefanie fra Tyskland
Par
Superior med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2015
Very nice seaside Hotel
Very clean, Breakfast, Loctaion
If you ask for snorkling or even fishing, the staff is very helpful and will bring you out, wherever you want to go. The view on the ocean when you have breakfast is pretty nice and peaceful. It was a very nice stay at the Hotel, it made our last days in Bali very nice and we would come back again.
Anmeldt 11 juni 2015

Mallikarjun fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Superior med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
good hotel
location
great
Anmeldt 28 maj 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: