arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 581 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 581 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,7

Arfeefah Y.
Malaysia
19 november 2015
Calm and cool place
- Nice view, excellent service, and friendly staff
Relaxing and Peaceful place.

Anton M.
Sydafrika
08 november 2015
Great hotel, will defenitely stay there again
Quiet location, very friendly staff, love the private pool villas
I arrived a day earlier than i was supposed to and the staff were very helpful and they gave me a discount on a Private pool 1 bedroom villa for the first night. It was very, very nice. It spoiled things for me for the rest of the stay as i had to move into my bamboo Joglo Villa. It was a big difference. The TV was a bit of a let down because there weren't any satellite channels available, only a few local channels but i wasn't there to watch TV. The breakfast was very simple but it was OK. The Hotel location is very good, It's in a very quiet area. The main part of Kuta is only about 10 minutes away by motorbike or taxi.

Emily P.
USA
06 november 2015
Great for us, but somethings were kind of annoying
beautiful site, wonderful staff, great room
Our stay was good at villa Mandi, but there were a few things that annoyed us (three 23/24 year old girls): - It was so far from the city center, however they provide a "free" shuttle. The annoying part was that they only left at three, seemingly random times during the day, and the ride back was not free. Also, when we tried to call them to pick us up the line was busy for 2 hours (something about the nearby construction, which was frustrating). - They have bikes to rent for free, but only two of them, so it didn't help us much. - The free water they give you everyday is tiny. Other than that though, our stay was great. They were very helpful and arranged a trip for us on our last day and gave us a deal to drive us to the airport as well. They also had a universal converter for us to borrow, which was so great because we hadn't charged our devices in over a month. Breakfast was good and they let us order extra toast for free. I would definitely stay here again for the cheap price they offer.

Geoffrey W.
USA
05 november 2015
Oasis in an Oasis
Service, ambience, cleanliness
Though Ubud is flush with idyllic villa-type accommodations, it's hard to beat Villa Mandi's friendly staff, impeccably kept property and more-than-accommodating management (who found me another villa when my reservation ended). Located five minutes by taxi from the city center, Villa Mandi is perfectly removed from the New Age bustle of Ubud proper. With rice fields on three sides and a relatively quiet road at the front of the property, the serenity of evenings at Villa Mandi is a welcome respite for any traveler weary of the constant thrum of Southeast Asia. A small attached restaurant sells local beer and better-than-average food, while motorbikes can be rented for (highly recommended) forays into town or out into the surrounding countryside, which is both vibrant and enchanting. For those who have plans elsewhere in Bali, don't be surprised if a few days at Villa Mandi makes you rethink your itinerary.

Chriswan S.
Indonesien
03 november 2015
Total relaxation amidst an expanse of green
value for money, luxurious bathrooms, staff performance

Sumiana S.
Indonesien
30 oktober 2015
nice hotel like villa
quite, free shuttle car, cleanliness
omg the room is HUGE! i would like to say the cleanliness of the floor is superb! i got the room at second floor and i think standard room is more attractive to me than superior room :D bathroom is too standard. downside is the tv so strange located at bed side...

julien Z.
Frankrig
19 oktober 2015
Great experience
The hotel is located in rice fields near to Ubud, you have to take a shuttle to join the center which could generate extra fees, however the staff crew was available and friendly, our room was amazing

Anne D.
Australien
04 oktober 2015
Great place to stay
Very comfortable rooms, pleasant garden and pool, good food
The room was nice and comfortable, always cleaned and ammenities refreshed daily with a smile. The breakfasts arrived at the arranged time each morning and were ample (eggs & toast, juice & tea or coffee). The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The free shuttle to Ubud centre was good, but if you wish to return using it, you must clearly arrange it with the driver. The Warung Mandi was very good for meals, the cooks have a very good understanding of western food, so the pastas etc are excellent. The pool is pleasant, not huge, but not too small either. The rice paddies surrounding the villas are beautiful, that area of Katiklantang is very scenic. It's just a little further along the road from Penestanan village, which is known for its high quality art galleries, and there are some very nice new healthy restaurants at the same place also. Overall I thought Villa Mandi was an extremely good choice for my holiday, I was there for just over a week, and I would definitely be happy to stay there again.

Rafat K.
Jordan
27 september 2015
Good staff!
Staff staff staff
Good, but hotel is far for everything

Bernadette L.
Singapore
24 september 2015
Friendly staff
Staff was helpful and friendly and available 24/7, villa area was small so it was quiet and homely, rooms were clean