arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 582 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 582 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,7

hudiaratama H.
Indonesien
27 maj 2016
thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks

Lisa Z.
USA
27 maj 2016
A great value and incredible staff
We stayed at villa Mandi for almost 2 weeks and had a wonderful time, this place is very charming, the staff was amazing , always very helpful and sweet. When the bed wasn't to our liking in the first room we had,they moved us to a better room without a fuss. They have byclicles and scooters for rent also and a free drop off and pick up to Ubud with the hotel's car They have a little restaurant there as well with good food at more than reasonable price. It is only minutes away from noisy and crowded Ubud surrounded by rice fields.. .penestanan is only a couple of minutes away my scooter or car (as well as nyuh kunning) where you can find lots of good restaurant and great small warung (try warung Rama in nyuh kunning for my favorite Nasir campur in Bali and fresh Jamu) in penestanan (make a right when leaving Villa Mandi then a left at the next intersection) right behind the place where the village men hang out and across from a juice place are some of the best BBQ ribs we've ever had. And so cheap too. Don't miss it! In short...we've been going to Bali for many many years and this is one of the best value for your money you'll find...we ll definitly stay there again...

Kat C.
Malaysia
26 maj 2016
Friendly and helpful staff.
We stayed here for two nights. Impressed with the service provided by staff and the owner. They provide free shuttle service to Ubud center three times a day. Sometimes pick up time can be late The pool is great and we enjoyed seeing the rice field from the bedroom and the pool. Water pressure was a bit low on the morning. The bathroom is big. However it looks a bit tired and need refurbishing. The warung serves simple meals with great price which is good for travellers who don't want to cook. Overall a good villa. We will come back to stay again.

Samantha H.
Australien
06 maj 2016
Beautiful stay with welcoming Staff
I recently travelled to Bali solo for my first time and Mandi Villa really made my trip. One of the staff members named Adi went well and truly out of his way to show me all of Bali and the packages Mandi villa had to offer. He was super helpful and spoke fluent English. I would definitely recommend Mandi Villa to anyone wanting a local tour guide with a quiet and relaxed stay.

Chai L.
Malaysia
05 maj 2016
not really in the town but they provide shuttle service everyday
There was a stain on the bed sheet, the bathroom water was small, staffs were very kind and friendly, breakfast was good

Robyn A.
Thailand
22 april 2016
Fantastic service
The villa was clean and had plenty of space. The staff are exceptionally helpful and the general manager was fantastic!

ruby A.
Storbritannien
05 april 2016
Holiday maker
When I arrive to villa around 11 pm. There is nothing to buy or eat. I went sleep hungry

Miguel B.
Spanien
05 april 2016
Nice hotel !!!
Price offer and quality is very good!!! Quiet but not good views of rice fields !!! With motorbike a 5' of everywere !!!

Miguel B.
Spanien
05 april 2016
Nice hotel !!!
Price offer and quality is very good!!! Quiet but not good views of rice fields !!! With motorbike a 5' of everywere !!!

Miguel B.
Spanien
05 april 2016
Nice hotel !!!
Price offer and quality is very good!!! Quiet but not good views of rice fields !!! With motorbike a 5' of everywere !!!