arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 494 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 494 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,5

nazar M.
Malaysia
20 januar 2013
Nice hotel with small swimm poll , but large room.
Calm, quiet idea for couple.
Given room next to the pool. Great, Just small distance walk to Jimbaran beach.. maybe 3minute, just distance walk to the main road you can get anything there from local food, market and small Bistro. Have Local taxi driver stby there every morning, to get Your discover bali...(need neg. the rate for their yourself)

Stephen M.
Australien
03 januar 2013
best to hire scooter if staying long term
easy upgrade to air con, nice pool, good breakfast, friendly staff, short walk to beach
Great small quiet hotel in ritzy Jimbaran Bay. Close to airport and Tuban/Kuta. Close to Nusa Dua and Ulluwatu. Very close to fish market where you can buy seafood wholesale and have it cooked for an additional 1500 rupiah (15 cents).I upgraded to air con for a few extra dollars per night, as the fan rooms dont cut the humidity (plus you get a fridge and bigger TV). Room had two king sigle beds, nice and comfy, wardrobe, table and wall mirror, large windows for natural light, and two balconies. light switches located close to bed so dont have to get up to turn lights off. card slot to turn power on in room. Staff will leave your aircon on entire day while your out (big bonus).my sheets were clean and super soft, ensured good sleep. Seperate toilet with bath/shower.Be prepared for power cuts thru the night, but this happens through out Bali.Rooms cleaned every day at 10am. Two bottles of water daily. free wifi in lobby, plus the use of a computer if you dont have laptop or smartfone (great when having breakfast). pool was lovely and clean, small shallow area for children or adults to lay in. Nice sun lounges with matresses around pool. Breakfast has banana pancake, fried egg and toast, fresh fruit, indo noodles, coffee (bali or nescafe) and tea.

Budi M.
Indonesien
02 januar 2013
small hotel with good price
good price
no ac! but quite comfortable and clean. and also close with jimbaran beach.

Alexander W.
USA
19 december 2012
simple hotel, right at the beach in jimbaran
cheap and quiet, in a great location
honestly, if you're just coming to jimbaran for the beach and the seafood, why would you spent upwards of hundreds of dollars a night to stay in a resort, when you can sleep at puri royan for a tenth of the cost and be a 3 minute walk to the beach? obviously, amenities are not as nice as some of the resort hotels nearby, but it's clean, safe, quiet, and the hotel staff are nice. breakfast is kind of a bust, but with all the money you save by staying here, you can get some awesome food next door to supplement your hunger. the only thing we changed after our first night stay is we upgraded to an a/c room; very much worth the few extra bucks. and through reception, we hired a motorbike for 24 hours: a very nice way to get around, indeed.

Jasmine A.
Australien
16 december 2012
Lovely hotel nestled behind monkey forest road
Pool, breakfast bought to your room, very friendly staff
They we waiting for us to arrive and when we did they gave us a free upgrade to a delux room (had booked a superior). Very friendly staff but a little hard to find them when I had a question. Very quiet location, close to shops, restaurants, monkey forest and markets.

Anthony R.
Storbritannien
12 december 2012
Good location, if arriving late
close to the airport and beach
needed somewhere close to the airport as we were arriving late in the evening. nice rooms and pool although the door lock was stiff and difficult to unlock from the inside and the pool got deep very quickly which could be a little dangerous for children or weak swimmers

Andrae J.
Canada
08 december 2012
Adequate
Nice pool, large rooms, friendly staff
This place seems like it's getting a bit run-down and could be a little cleaner. The first time we stayed there we got the big deluxe family suite, which included a kitchen and living area (that I didn't want to touch)and a bathroom that was sort of separate from the suite. On our second stay we had a regular hotel-type room, which was much better. Breakfast is good (fluffy banana pancakes), service is friendly and the pool is nice. Hotel is just a short walk from the beach and some restaurants. The hotel is adequate for a short stay and the price is cheap.

Howard J.
Australien
05 december 2012
Delightful older style hotel
Quiet location. Great swimming pool. Spacious bungalow accommodation. Great aircon in bedroom.
We chose this hotel to commence our Bali holiday because Jimbaran is not very far from the airport, a 15-20 minute drive, depending on the traffic. Nice, quiet location. Our accommodation was huge. We had a bungalow which opened out onto a porch adjoining the swimming pool. Had two huge rooms, one being a well air-conditioned bedroom (great for sleeping) and a sitting/dining room with cooking facilities and fridge, and we also had a large private bathroom. The staff were friendly and always helpful. Simple meals in restaurant but perfectly adequate. Computer for guest use was very convenient. About 10 minute walk to the start of all the Jimbaran beachside fish restaurants. Fantastic eating on the beach at night, watching the sunset. Very romantic. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would definitely stay there again.

Daniel T.
New Zealand
03 december 2012
Good villa accommodation
Clean and close to beach,
the villa puri royan was a great place to stay. the staff were friendly and unintrusive. they kept the place clean and well-maintained. the pool was great. i got a room which had a standard fan and if i was to come back here i would definitely get one of the air con rooms as it took a few days to acclimatise. the only downsides were that the beds could probably do with an upgrade. same goes for the towels they provided - very old. my bathroom had one of those stand-in the bath showers and very little water pressure. no soap was provided only bath gel so bring your own. overall, you pay for what you get and the villa puri royan was good money for value.

Michelle Z.
Australien
03 december 2012
The hotel services its purpose
cheap, really close to beach
I have only stay there for one night after a long flight. It is cheap and clean enough( no bed bugs), but has strange smell in their rooms. I was happy that I only needs to stay there for 1 night.