Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 509 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 509 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 6,5
Sortér efter

Marty fra Japan
Familie med små børn
Standard med ventilator
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Reasonable price
Moderate, standard, average
Anmeldt 20 april 2015

Lakmini fra Australien
Par
Standard med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Wonderful service
The level of serviceThe friendliness of the staff close to eateries
Lovely staff
Anmeldt 11 april 2015

Terry fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Basic, but comfortable
Friendly staff, good location and value for money
The room was fine, clean but basic. The location was good and near the airport. For a 2 star hotel it is quite comfortable.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2015

Mark fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard med aircondition
Boede 14 nætter i februar 2015
Great stay, staff really friendly
Location, price, staff
Anmeldt 02 marts 2015

Trevor fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Bungalow
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
Dated but OK
Pool, large room, cute cats
First time in Jimbaran, too quiet for us, not relaxing quiet, just boring and too few restaurant options - seafood or nothing. Won't be back unless we can afford the resorts, which we can't. Hotel didn't influence this, just the area- beach too dirty to swim - hotel affordable and well located to give us a taste of Jimbaran.
Anmeldt 11 januar 2015

kengo fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Standard med aircondition
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
Low cost hotel.
low cost,location,friendly
Anmeldt 13 december 2014

Hyeweon fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Standard med aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Great location.. just 2mins to the.beach
location pool bigroom
Good. Food at restaurant also cheap and eatable. Pool is good. Just think it was worth just right the money. Not more than that.
Anmeldt 20 november 2014

Ants fra Estland
Par
Standard med aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
nice small resort
hotel room, swimming pool, food at restaurant
I enjoied my stay in Villa Puri Royan. Staff is friendly and helpful. Everything was okay.
Anmeldt 19 september 2014

Nha fra Frankrig
Familie med små børn
Standard med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
great sty near jimbaran beach
location, staff kindness and pool
just fine. it is next to beach, shops, airport is 15 min away.... the pool is a real extra for young children staff is helpful and can arrange everything you may need no commercial pressure
Anmeldt 11 september 2014

Camille fra Frankrig
Par
Standard med aircondition
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
Great rooms so close to the beach!
The hotel is literally 100m from the best spot on the beach
The room was big and clean, very luminous. The hotel is close to the restaurants on the beach and then you just go left or right to find a good spot for your towel to go swimming. Breakfast was a little thin but good. Wifi at the restaurant and reception. Nice pool with 6 longchairs around it. We didn't try the restaurant other than for breakfast but it looked good. The staff was nice and helpful. They made our room everyday (made the bed, toilet paper, new towels, etc) which is amazing for the price you pay! We highly recommend this hotel, you will not regret it!!
Anmeldt 07 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: