Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 509 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 509 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 6,5
Sortér efter

Monika fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Fantastic - sun fun seafood & beach strolls
Pool, 4 min walk to beach, aircpn/fridge
Relaxing, comfortable, quiet& enjoyable hotel stayNo shopping or markets closeby however cheap taxi access to kuta & semmintak. About $25a for 1/2 day tour to temples or nusa dua or ullawatu. Seafood dinner & sunset 5 min walk to beach
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2013

Loy fra Singapore
Par
Standard med ventilator
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Nice and Cosy Place
Close Proximity to Jimbaran Beach & seafood place & Uluwatu area
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2013

Ing fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Quiet surrounding, clean room
Quiet surrounding, friendly staff & nice breakfast!
Had a nice sleep, since the surrounding is quiet. Reached the hotel quite late at night, the lightings are quite poor, thus it is quiet eerie when we enter the hotel. But, once its broad day light, the place was quite pleasant and properly maintained.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2013

Sylvia fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Standard med ventilator
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
wow!
quiet,very freindly and helffully-Hana is the best!!!
to short because I want a room for 180.000 but this Villa is always full- it is the best in Jimbaran:o)
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2013

Patrick fra Australien
Par
Standard med ventilator
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Good Enough
Location, Room Size, Breakfast
Pleasant and close to beach and restaurants which are the highlight of the area. Pool temperature was a bit cold.
Anmeldt 29 september 2013

ZhongJie fra Kina
Par
Bungalow
Boede 8 nætter i september 2013
dirty
nothing much
very dirty. only thing is being close to the beach
Anmeldt 22 september 2013

Jassy fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Short Stay for Seafood Before Departure
Close to Airport, Seafood Restaurant & Beach
It was okay, stayed here because it's close to the airport, seafood & beach(just beach no activities). otherwise not my choice. felt kinda cheated from the breakfast cause they only lay down one fruit plate which supposedly to be 2 plates anyways... overall it was okay.
Anmeldt 09 september 2013

Bethany fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Budget hotel! Get what you pay for
Friendly staff, close to the seafood BBQ restaurants
Hmm it was ok! Very budget, I would even say we paid too much compared to the standard. Very basic rooms, needs a good lick of paint, mould in the bathroom, bed seemed very old & sheets were not good. Staff were nice & drove us to a seafood BBQ restaurant which must have been their Friends & on tripadvisor it had bad reviews. Glad we only stayed one night. They did do us breakfast extra early due to our early departure which was nice.
Anmeldt 30 august 2013

Stefania fra Italien
Par
Standard med aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
i booked this hotel because near the airport at th
very cheap, near the airport and the beach of Jimbaran and the fish restaurants
Anmeldt 27 august 2013

Michelle fra Australien
Par
Standard med aircondition
Boede 4 nætter i august 2013
Great seafood restaurants on the beach
Fried noodle breaky, short walk to the beach, close to restaurants.
This was our second visit to Puri Royan. We like it but the bathrooms smell and need an upgrade.
Anmeldt 13 august 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: