Godt 7,3
baseret på 509 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 509 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 6,5
Sortér efter

Wan fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Very basic big room and good location
large room with good air conditioning, closer to fishing village, 5minutes walk to the seafood restaurant and 15 minutes drive to airport.
Anmeldt 22 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

zhang fra Kina
Par
Standard med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
less than 5 mins to the beach,near airport
less than 5 mins to the beach,near airport
Anmeldt 17 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chiara fra Italien
Rejsende alene
Standard med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Good for a day of relax
Comfort of the room, cleaness, refreshing swimming pool
I'm a backpacker who needed some quiet and comfort for my last night in Bali. The hotel is in a good spot, walking distance from the beach and from delicious seafood warongs! Nice and refreshing swimming pool. Less than 15 minutes drive from the airport
Anmeldt 16 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

MAO fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard med ventilator
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
everything is good ,just difficutl to find
cheap price ,clear room ,nice staff
Anmeldt 12 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sean fra USA
Par
Standard med aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Walk to the beach at Jimbaran
Cose to the beach, nice pool to cool off, close to the airport.
We stayed here for two nights and it served as a transit hotel near the airport and gave us a second look at Jimbaran, which we explored by motorbike when we arrived in Bali 12 days earlier. We like Jimbaran, it has a more authentic feelto it than does Kuta, with lots of locals and fishing boats and such. Seafood dining right on the beach was very good and not too expensive (20-30 USD for two)The Villa Puri Royan we booked the day we arrived and as we arrived late in the day from Lovina and the standard room was not available so they upgraded us to a bungalow which was very nice of them.
Anmeldt 08 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tegan fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Standard med aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
This Hotel was ok,
pool, driver, room
This hotel is ok, it is cheap and clean and has a pool. The area was a let down, there were much nicer areas in bali to stay, if you want to be close to the airport on a small budgetits fine
Anmeldt 28 marts 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Marc fra Tyskland
Gruppe
Standard med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
during Nyepi day it was a good location
upgrade without extra charge, good pool,
Generally it is a really nice hotel. Since me and my group was there during Nyepi day (which means that you're not allowed to leave the hotel area for the whole day since it's a local holiday) it was nice and quiet-relaxing. But I'm not so sure how that would be on other days, s road with a lot of traffic lies right next to it. On top there was a problem with the air con (it wasn't possible to turn it off) and during dinner there was only one single pricy buffet to choose, although the menu card and personal conversation with the staff stated sth. different
Anmeldt 22 marts 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kseniya fra Hviderusland
Gruppe
Standard med aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
3 person, felt almost like at home
Hot water, close to beach and seafood restaurants, breakfast is ok
It was three of us, stayed for 7 days. Extra bed was provided, there was enougth space in the room for it. Hot water, bath, fridge, conditioning made our stay very comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice swimming pool.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Karen fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Standard med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
our stay was brief but enjoyable
friendly staff,nice pool,close to beach
our stay was brief but enjoyable.very close to the airport,nice pool and friendly staff
Anmeldt 14 marts 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Garrett fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Standard med aircondition
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
Good value hotel
location, value
This hotel is in a great location, only a few minutes walk from the beautiful Jimbaran beach. For the price, the rooms are excellent. There are many expensive hotels in this area. The hotel's food is excellent. The only drawback was that with the somewhat remote location, it was expensive to get transport to other places on the island.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: