Dejligt 6,3
baseret på 314 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 314 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,0
  • Faciliteter 4,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,3
  • Personalet 6,1
  • Værdi for pengene 6,3
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Benny fra Indonesien
Par
deluxe (værelse til 2 personer)
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Avoid this hotel
We didnt have a great time staying. Our room were smelly and bed sheets were not clean properly
Anmeldt 18 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jeo fra Indonesien
Gruppe
superior (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Rooms is very old and smelly!
Room is smelly, very old, air conditioning is not cool at all, blankets are dirty (i change 3x), carpet is very old and dusty. It shouldn't rate as 4 stars hotel and not even 6.3 rates!
Anmeldt 04 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Shiraz fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
superior (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Very old hotel
Need to upgrade
Anmeldt 04 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Bayuaji fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
superior (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Worst Night
The hotel is not clean, old hotel. The staff is good and responsive but in term of facility this is bad I found cockroach in my room, water dripping in toilet, and also no tv channel, telephone ring because it cannot place correctly Also i order large bed they gave me twin bed
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Alain fra Indonesien
Gruppe
superior (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Overrated
Not recommended
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SIEN fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
superior (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Rooms differed frm website pixs
Only the facilities are okay... Staff told me they are in process of renovating. No free Wi-Fi at all,not workable,2stars now until renovasi. I stayed 4th flr and bulbs flickering and they said no room change
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Navindra fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
superior (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Regretted, Annoyed, Disgusted
Checked in late night. Way from entrance itself was spooky looking lobby. Requested for single bedded room. Given room 402. Very old looking hotel with no maintenance. Way to the room doorstep could hear room bell keep ringing (may be wiring issue). Throughout the night it happened twice that the room bell kept ringing on its own. When requested for change of room, there were no other single bedded room available. The worker managed to cut off the speaker at the second attempt. Next morning, breakfast was very lousy. With insects crawling on the food served on the buffet. Worse place I have ever stayed in Medan. Will never enter this hotel again.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

jomin fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
superior (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Not a 4 star hotel in my opinion
The room is messy , especialy the bath towel is very very disgusting and the smeel is bad .. Even this htl still running renovation but the quality must keep especialy the higenis and cleaning for the Bath towel, sheet cover and all about linen is cleenless and dirty
Anmeldt 29 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nurjannah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
superior (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Awful!!
The worst hotel in Medan Air con is hot con Flies n insects on dining area Room services lousy Soil pillow n smelly n filthy Not recommened on Agoda list Bad experiience
Anmeldt 25 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ANDI fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
superior (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Old Hotel
This hotel need renovation...
Anmeldt 17 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: