arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (140)

Forretningsrejsende (13)

Par (36)

Rejsende alene (37)

Familie med små børn (14)

Familie med ældre børn (24)

Gruppe (16)

Over gennemsnittet
5,6
baseret på 140 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
4,9
Faciliteter
2,0
Beliggenhed
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
5,6
Personalet
5,1
Værdi for pengene
5,9
Mad/spisning
4,8

5,3 chua C.
Malaysia
05 januar 2014
budget stay
easy to get food
old hotel, old furniture, old air con- not functioning well-very hot price cheap. basic breakfast like fried rice only

2 Baringin S.
Indonesia
24 maj 2014
damn
nothing

6,3 Atylia M.
Malaysia
06 oktober 2014
Not the best experience
Location, Value for money, Location

5 Mohanraj A.
Malaysia
14 november 2013
Goolmy hotel in a good location
Friendly staff,good location and plenty of food outlets near hotel.
We did no have hot water in the bathroom.The buffet breakfast was always cold.The old building needs to be spruced up.

4,7 Saiful I.
Malaysia
22 november 2013
very budget hotel, not so comfortable
location, near to amenities and shopping
very basic with bare minimum amenities. my room was near to the kitchen and it was very noisy. the corridors are dark and scary. the service was not that good. i didn't expect much for this rate anyway. but it was close to the shopping locations and the places i wanted to go.

6 nurul H.
Singapore
28 december 2013
affordable
cheap, clean & easy-access to town

3,7 charles O.
Indonesia
04 november 2013
dirty
dit\rty, smell bad

6 yumnandar Y.
Indonesia
09 oktober 2013
Large room
location is good, clean, comfort
easy book, and easy location ..... .... .... .... .... .... .... .... .... ... ... ... .... ... ... ... ......

4,7 Tan B.
Malaysia
18 oktober 2013
Good value for money (That's all)
Cheap / Has breakfast / Mart Opposite
Generally just cheap, do not expect good facility or services.

9,3 fhanni A.
Indonesia
19 september 2013
not bad for a budget hotel
cheap and clean good ac
i really like it apart from the loud music they play when they have the hall rented down stiars but not bad for a cheap hotel the rooms are a bit old and tatty but what u get is what you pay for i really enjoyed my stay friendly and helpful staff yummy breakfast not to hot lol not bad at all