arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Over gennemsnittet 5,6
baseret på 140 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Over gennemsnittet



baseret på 140 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 4,9
  • Faciliteter 2,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 5,6
  • Personalet 5,1
  • Værdi for pengene 5,9
  • Mad/spisning 4,8

DICKY P.
Indonesien
10 april 2014
Great
Center of city , easy to find food and transport
Great

FATINA Y.
Malaysia
07 marts 2014
good hotel. helpful staff
location

TECK L.
Malaysia
27 februar 2014
Not as what expected
near medan train, on the main road
Not as good as expected with no hot water shower & poor Internet service even in the common/Public area

chua C.
Malaysia
05 januar 2014
budget stay
easy to get food
old hotel, old furniture, old air con- not functioning well-very hot price cheap. basic breakfast like fried rice only

nurul H.
Singapore
28 december 2013
affordable
cheap, clean & easy-access to town

Saiful I.
Malaysia
22 november 2013
very budget hotel, not so comfortable
location, near to amenities and shopping
very basic with bare minimum amenities. my room was near to the kitchen and it was very noisy. the corridors are dark and scary. the service was not that good. i didn't expect much for this rate anyway. but it was close to the shopping locations and the places i wanted to go.

Mohanraj A.
Malaysia
14 november 2013
Goolmy hotel in a good location
Friendly staff,good location and plenty of food outlets near hotel.
We did no have hot water in the bathroom.The buffet breakfast was always cold.The old building needs to be spruced up.

charles O.
Indonesien
04 november 2013
dirty
dit\rty, smell bad

Tan B.
Malaysia
18 oktober 2013
Good value for money (That's all)
Cheap / Has breakfast / Mart Opposite
Generally just cheap, do not expect good facility or services.

yumnandar Y.
Indonesien
09 oktober 2013
Large room
location is good, clean, comfort
easy book, and easy location ..... .... .... .... .... .... .... .... .... ... ... ... .... ... ... ... ......