Godt 7,4
baseret på 1278 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1278 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 6,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,2
Sortér efter

John fra Malaysia
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Good location
Free shuttle to centre Point and train station
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tane fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Comfortable, clean spacy room
Great place to stay, clean, friendly and helpful staff, really love how attentive they are towards fasting travelers
Anmeldt 12 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Becareful with your room choice
This hotel have 2 different size of superior bedroom. One with 32 sqf and another one with 16 sqf (which is very small). In your booking, they did not mention about room size and you only realize it when you were there.
Anmeldt 03 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

izmir fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Great Hotel
The hotel was great in the area of :- 1. Room. Was quite spacious as compared to other hotels (its peers). The facilities and its pricing was value for money. 2. The transportation services. Since they have 7 cars, they offer transportation services no only to/fro airport but also to CBD, shopping areas, brastagi, lake toba etc. It save lots of valuable time of having a driver waiting for you and find car park at crowded areas. The charges were quite reasonable. 3. breakfast was ok, as we were used n liked indonesian food. Staffs were also friendly & helpful 4. the only setback was the distance to nasi padang/food eateries - not on walking distance but plenty of taxi n bike taxi. The road in front of the hotel need also to be resurfaced as it was quite bad to maintenance work. Overall, we will be staying here again for the next visit, Insya Allah 3.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Muhammad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Not that great
Hotel was very old. Toilet are not clean.need a lot of improvements
Anmeldt 29 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tng fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
best value for money hotel i ever stayed in
perfect, the hotel exceeded my expectation in every way, the only issue i had was that my room was facing the main road, thus it gets a little noisy, however most of the rooms are facing inside, and that shouldn't be a problem
Anmeldt 29 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

krisna fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Executive
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Facilities
So poor
Anmeldt 24 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

jinyoung fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Clean and comfortable good breakfast good wifi at room but no swimming pool.
everything is good. value for money
Anmeldt 22 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Victor fra Indonesien
Par
Executive
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Amazing
Professional attitude even late night checking with just one staff at the reception and few people waiting. Fast, professional and efficient.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Abdul fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Value for money
Good to stay and value for money.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: