arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 2362 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2362 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,7

Gurvinder S.
Malaysia
23 juni 2016
Good comfy hotel
It's amazing experience at the Swiss bell hotel .everyhthing was super fantastic

Elly U.
Indonesien
21 juni 2016
As we travels with our girls, so if the hotel with a good internet line, convenience for food, enter
My next trip maybe macau and hongkong, please do gv me some advice. Tq

Wally W.
Singapore
18 juni 2016
Not worthy of the ranking
No enough toilet rolls. Bedsheet was found not clean and my body was itchy after sleeping two nights .

faizah J.
Malaysia
05 juni 2016
Faizah malaysia
Good service

Ong D.
Singapore
04 juni 2016
Pleasant experience
Excellent customer service

Timothy S.
Indonesien
02 juni 2016
great
good

Maria H.
Indonesien
23 maj 2016
Accomodate to our fast but simply need
I love a corner room regarding to the comfort space & view. I regularly book for it every my staying there.

Lai W.
Malaysia
22 maj 2016
Nice hotel to be stayed.
Good location, clean room and nice customer service

Michael S.
Canada
16 maj 2016
For A Vacation
We booked the hotel just for a simple vacation in the city where we live. The hotel is perfect as it is close to almost everything. The food in the hotel was great. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Suganthan S.
Malaysia
03 maj 2016
Simply superb..
From check in to check out, the staff were very responsive and friendly. The rooms were gorgeous..and the bathrooms very neat. The hair dryer wasnt really working due to the cable i reckon but i didnt use it hence no complaints there. The free shuttle service to the malls and to the train station is just awesome. In fact the hotel transport (brand new Toyota Innova) to airport cost us 300,000Rp, which is USD30 for a 2.5hrs drive. Thats really quite all right in my book. The spa,pool and gym were fantastic. If i am in Medan, i will look no further. This is where i will stay again.