2015
Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 2393 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2393 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,7
Sortér efter

Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Nice hotel
Anmeldt 10 september 2016

SELINA fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
The hotel staffs were fantastic! They are very polite and knowledgeable about their hotel.
We had a tired journey from airport to town. It took us more than 2 and half hour. When the receiptionist saw our tiredness, she quickly approached her colleague to give us a welcome drink while she processing our documents. They even upgraded us to a Exclusive Floor the overnight stay. I will certainly recommend my friends and relatives to stay there.
Anmeldt 04 september 2016

Ronan fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Great staff....not a very clean room
I encountered fantastic staff everywhere at the Grand Swiss-Belhotel, front door, front desk, roof top restaurant and bar and breakfast. All were pleasant in the very least and always helpful and gracious. The thing that let the whole stay down was the room that looked like it hadn't been cleaned really well in weeks. Stained bedhead, sheets and office chair just too name a few. Really scratched walls from wear and tear.....just looking run down. A real pity, I wonder if it's because I booked on Agoda instead of how my company normally books direct with the hotel via our local supplier. ?
Anmeldt 03 september 2016

Siew fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
I requested a Smoking room & they arrange a large corner room with great view really appreciated muc
Great breakfast with variety of choice but we prefferred The View at rooftop with Superb environment.
Anmeldt 02 september 2016

Kelvin fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Good hotel
It is a good hotel, spacious & clean room.
Anmeldt 31 august 2016

Indra fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Great location for business traveller
Hv a great location but room atmosphere too dark and need to specify the room concept
Anmeldt 29 august 2016

SELINA fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Clean room
Stayed for only one night before driving to Lake Toba. Located next to a shopping mall.
Anmeldt 16 august 2016

SU fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Location
Location convenient
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

Tisna fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Great hotel, poor staffs performance
The hotel is great with good location and great facilities, except the staffs are not representing the hotel quality. Poor performance, picky, didn't understand the online booking systems.
Anmeldt 07 august 2016

ANTHONY fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-deluxe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Center town
Good location, have shopping center connected
Anmeldt 01 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: