Dejligt 6,8
baseret på 69 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 69 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,5
  • Mad/spisning 5,4
Sortér efter

Jennifer fra USA
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
We found the rooms very comfortable.
Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2014

Kelvin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Pleasant and good time
Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
Anmeldt 26 maj 2014

Edy fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Centrally Located Hotel
Location
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
Anmeldt 12 april 2014

Suryanto fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Hotel 61 Medan
No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.
Anmeldt 13 december 2013

Dewi fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
great location and near market area
location, near traditional market
Anmeldt 18 november 2013

Chng fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe familie
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Very nice, comfortable
Comfortable, friendly, convenient
It is a very nice hotel and the staffs are very friendly, easy to access to airport and we have a great trip there.
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2013

Chng fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Great experiance
Clean, convenient, friendly staff
Very good service and well location, satisfied and definitely will stay here again
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2013

Hanafiah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Value for money.
The staff are friendly. The room are clean. Fast check in and check out.
My stay was comfortable. It was enjoyable even though the room is a little bit small. The only set back was, the rain water leak through the windows during a heavy downpour. Other than that I would say I enjoyed my stay.
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2013

Michelle fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe familie
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
noise pollution, electricity goes on and off
early check-in, near shopping area, a&w in hotel
The most obvious flaw is the fact that you can hear the traffic, especially the incessant honking very clearly even on the fourth floor. Another issue we had was that the electricity went off sporadically. The air-conditioning unit was evidently not strong enough for the Family Deluxe room. The temperature and water pressure in the shower also fluctuated. Asian families will find the toilet a little uncomfortable as there is no water hose.
Anmeldt 24 september 2013

gnanasegaran fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
great staying here.
clean, friendly staff,easy acess to the city
satisfied, will defininetly stay here again.recommend to all to stay here.
Anmeldt 03 september 2013


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: