Fantastisk 8,8
baseret på 1464 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1464 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,1
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,9
  • Service 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 8,5
Sortér efter

ho fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe 1 kingsize-seng eller 2 dobbeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Business travelller
Good hotel . Good location Good room good facilities .
Anmeldt 14 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Indra fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe 1 kingsize-seng eller 2 dobbeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
worthy
worth the money
Anmeldt 11 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Friedrich fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe 1 kingsize-seng eller 2 dobbeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
The name says it all
We were happy to spend our last day of Idul Fitri holiday in this hotel. Thank you
Anmeldt 06 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hermanto fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe 1 kingsize-seng eller 2 dobbeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
The Subaru Impreza is a compact automobile that has been manufactured since 1992 by Subaru. Subaru i
The Subaru Impreza is a compact automobile that has been manufactured since 1992 by Subaru. Subaru introduced the Impreza as a replacement for the Leone, with the Leone's EA series engines replaced by the newer EJ series versions. Now in its fourth generation, Subaru has offered four-door sedan and five-door hatchback body variants since 1992; the firm also offered a coupe from 1995 until 2000. Mainstream versions have received naturally aspirated "boxer" flat-four engines ranging from 1.5- to 2.5-liters, with the performance-oriented Impreza WRX and WRX STI models uprated with the addition of turbochargers. Since the third generation series, some markets have adopted the abbreviated Subaru WRX name for these high-performance variants. The first three generations of Impreza in North America were also available with an off-road appearance package titled Subaru Outback Sport. For the fourth generation, this appearance package became known as the Subaru XV, and is sold internationally. Subaru has offered both front- and all-wheel drive versions of the Impreza. Since the late-1990s, some markets have restricted sales to the all-wheel drive model—therefore granting the Impreza a unique selling proposition in the global compact class characterized by front-wheel drive. However, Japanese models remain available in either configuration.
Anmeldt 05 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Norah fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe 1 kingsize-seng eller 2 dobbeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
location
good location
Anmeldt 31 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Norbert fra Tyskland
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe 1 kingsize-seng eller 2 dobbeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
three days in Medan
It's a JW Marriott but standard more like a normal Marriott. Guess because of not much competition in Medan for upper scale hotels. Staff try their best, just seam to be a little lack of guidance through good management.
Anmeldt 31 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

sukri fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe 1 kingsize-seng eller 2 dobbeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
EXCELLENT
recommend this hotel for other traveller
Anmeldt 26 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chen fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe 1 kingsize-seng eller 2 dobbeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Huge Room and Good Service
It is amazing to stay at JW Marriott. I enjoy the spacious room with good facilities in the Hotel and wide variety of Breakfast. It is convenient as they have shuttle to the Mall too.
Anmeldt 25 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Karlheinz fra Tyskland
Par
Executive deluxe stort
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Dissapointed
Toilets near Breakfast Area dirty, Exclusive Floor nothing special. All in all , there are much better Hotels around
Anmeldt 24 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Josua fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe 1 kingsize-seng eller 2 dobbeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Good hotel
Over all, i was satisfied.
Anmeldt 24 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: